Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi Purpose Net

Multi Purpose Net
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Animal protection
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 18:46:26
It's a durable net made of polyethylene Originally it seems to be a product that does not have reinforcement ropes around it. If you hang it and use it as it is, tension will be applied directly to the thread. Since it will hang, if you install it through a rope around I think it will last longer.
This review is about item#36806113.
Cat shelter measures to fence
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 18:54:47
It has a great deal of strength, so I think there is no worries and worries about it. However, about half a year later I made a second purchase, but I was worried that the thing I installed was a little faded. (Brown)
This review is about item#36806122.
Bird and animal control
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 19:09:41
We use for gap of electric fence net. It is used to prevent the monkey from invading through the gap.
This review is about item#36806095.
Make a distinction by netting on the export ready pallet
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:46:58
I think that size and weight are just right. If the worker tries and feels good, an additional order.
This review is about item#36806131.
Outdoor garbage storage crow, for cat protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 17:47:00
We purchased to prevent being destroyed by crows of garbage storage. Both the size, strength, size and price of the mesh are better. It was good because the size was perfect.
This review is about item#36806104.
Fixing small items
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 14:58:22
Supplied more supple than I thought so that the item fixed goods can not be scratched
This review is about item#36806113.
Installed for garage before, for cat removal.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 10:51:21
I used a green net purchased at home center before. The net of a firm feeling with considerably Koshi, Brown's color is not conspicuous by the calm feeling more than the green net. I think it's a bit heavier than other products.
This review is about item#36806122.
Prevention of intrusion of cats into the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 15:31:15
Sounds good! The stray cats while walking was intruding into the garage and being urinated, I was in trouble. I purchased and used a 260 yen cut-out net per meter at the home center, but it was hard to solve the net that I got disgusted when I removed it and stored it. . . However, this product has moderate elasticity, it was spread easily even when using it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#36806122.
Established in the guardrail of the boundary between the resource collection center and the river just behind it
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 03:55:56
Moving through the resource collection center and becoming the immediate side of the river, there is only a guard rail made by Bayp, and small "resources" will fall into the river, so use it to wander the river. Both width and length were perfect for the guardrail post and its height. There is no rope especially for reinforcement at the edge of the net, but since it is tied at a glance, it was stopped firmly.
This review is about item#36806095.
Dying withered rags over rags
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:14:16
Despite its inexpensive cost performance is high. However, there are things that are difficult to understand when selecting products on the website. I think it would be better to use the photos of the products themselves.
This review is about item#36806104.
Mounting on the gate for prevention of dog escape
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:53:35
Because it is a solid product, it seems to be convenient to use. I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#36806095.
Prevention of intrusion of cats into the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:12:10
Because the stray cats are troubled by the stray cats during the planting in the garden, they are using it to prevent intrusion. It seems that it is effective for prevention of cat infestation when using it in a form that makes it inflate with a little fold.
This review is about item#36806095.
For garbage storage birds & cats
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:42:48
It is stronger than ordinary bird-bird net, and usage was able to do various ways with a little ingenuity, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#36806113.
As a network fence in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 00:22:31
In order to let the dog play in the garden, we set up a net at the entrance. I chose Brown color, and there was no problem at all in function. It can be easily cut with scissors, and the net will not get frayed.
This review is about item#36806122.
To the bird 's net under the shutter.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 09:50:11
Good color with good visibility, making it solid.
This review is about item#36806113.
Keep dogs and cats
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:44:52
Since the dog cat invades from under the company accordion fence, purchase to close it. It is solid and color is not conspicuous and good.
This review is about item#36806122.
Planting
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:31:22
I wanted you to sell the same color rope to fix.
This review is about item#36806147.
Prevention of animal (cat) intrusion into the garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 18:55:24
There are various animal prevention nets, but most are vivid green and yellow mostly. Clear colors are good for crops etc, but for those places where you do not want your house, garden, park etc. not to be so noticeable, this dark brown is very nice. I installed it so as to surround the hedge of the garden, but it is very calm and does not break down the calm atmosphere of the garden. It was very good. The problem is that the price is high in terms of size and that there is no narrow roll shape as the size is not dedicated to pests. I used it cut into several strips and used it, but it was nice to have a cheap and long one. However, the appearance is satisfactory. Recommended for home garden.
This review is about item#36806147.
To the ceiling of the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:03:34
Make the soil of the flower bed and let it go to bed for a while, cats in the gaps between plants and plants, etc. I guess you are having trouble ◯ so I was in trouble. I found a good one. The price is also good. I can cut it and use it, it was decided that the color of Brown was there. I wanted this kind of thing.
This review is about item#36806122.
Golf practice
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:55:16
Thanks to that, I can practice golf every day. Thanks.
This review is about item#36806147.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Net
New Pail Net
Wide Cloth Waste Guard Net
Multi Purpose Net Repair Kit
Dust Cover Net
Truck Net
Multi Purpose Net
Idea net
Animal Fence Netting
Anti-Bird Netting
Bird Block Netting
Stray cat repellent net set
Bird Repellent Net
Multipurpose Econet
Bird repellent net
Bird Block Netting
Universal Net
Bird repellent net