Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Replacement Mop

Replacement Mop
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:23:11
I tried to clean the floor of the store, the thread is thick, it is hard to fight and is a nice feeling. Price is also cheap and very satisfied!
This review is about item#7060934.
Cleaning the floor
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:51:23
The width of the thread width was small compared to the width of the handle of the mop, so the handle damaged the wall, so it was a product that was unwieldy to handle.
This review is about item#7060934.
I purchased it by replacing it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:11:15
As it is a consumable item, it is multitude of flexibility to reach you when you want to replace it. It saves my effort such as inventory management and I am very saved
This review is about item#7060934.
Replacement mop
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:06:31
It is cheaply obtained and we are very satisfied. It is a bit thin.
This review is about item#7060934.
Wipe off the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:03:05
Although I purchased it for the first time, I thought that because the cotton thread is thicker than ordinary one, I used it because it uses quite hard. Because thin ones will lose the pedal draw for draining and will soon slip.
This review is about item#7060934.
Cleaning the toilet
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 10:26:23
It is unpopular not to stretch at all when squeezing the mop with a squeezing machine.
This review is about item#7060934.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:23:39
Because the price is cheap, you can use it without worry even with waxing, water spraying or spraying.
This review is about item#7060934.
Store floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 10:19:52
I was surprised to see that it was pretty thick and quite different from what I saw in the image. There were only 61 on counting. However, since it was the first time to use it, the inclusion of water was very good and it was easy to use. Although it is different from the product, the voucher of Sagawa Express at the time of delivery is very hard to peel off. The delivery member also said that it takes time all the time to struggle.
This review is about item#07060934.
For cleaning shops and factories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:09:10
The price is the most important because it is a consumable item. I think that it is good without fuzzing.
This review is about item#7060934.
Soup
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:20:55
The reason is that the hair is also very important I'm fond of you.
This review is about item#7060934.
For exercise plaza
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:30:17
Whatever the cost performance is said to be said, we will continue to purchase as a standard product.
This review is about item#7060934.
For factory floor use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:28:19
It is being used for floor cleaning. Many hair bundles (what do you mean?) Can be used easily.
This review is about item#07060934.
Cleaning the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:29:10
For work, I was looking for a badly inexpensive stain on the floor. The feeling of use is the same as before, since the price is cheap, repeat purchase inevitable.
This review is about item#7060934.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:41
Somewhat cheap, but I think that it is enough for the part used at home (personal use).
This review is about item#7060934.
For floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:26:58
It is easy to use. It is cheap, but it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#7060934.
Store cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 12:59:39
I am using it to clean the pit floor of the gas station. No quality problem. Both heavy and thread are GOOD! I was looking for a length of 22 cm so I found a good one. Thanks.
This review is about item#7060934.
For floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 10:25:16
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07060934.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:57:13
We will order cheap, fast, convenient, consumable items from now on.
This review is about item#07060934.
Floor cleaning in the building
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:59:32
It was good to have a large mop water retention capacity, but it is a drawback that mop hair will come out and remain on the floor.
This review is about item#07060934.
Places that are dirty
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:53:45
no problem
This review is about item#07060934.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Wringer
Mop Handle
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Thread Rag, E-8
Thread Rag, Blue Pack
FX Mop Yarn T-40
Mop Yarn
FX Mop Yarn
Mop Head Refill
Mop Refill T-18
Cordless Holesaw center drill
FX Mop Yarn
Mop Substitution Thread
Tetoron larg # 6
Water mop