Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Tape No.4141

P-Cut Tape No.4141
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
It is used for packaging of the stage materials and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 18:14:17
I always use it. It was suitable for stopping punch carpet in the practice area.
This review is about item#6904712.
For repairing the seat for the summer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 20:12:50
The width of 100 mm was very handy, it was repairable at once. Because 50 mm width is useless unless you use it many times.
This review is about item#7180494.
When packing, light working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:47:26
I am purchasing repeatedly because the tape runs out well and is convenient to use.
This review is about item#12122608.
Used in various temporary work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:44:16
I think that it is very good. There is a trace (adhesion) and the power of pasting remains. There are other manufacturers, but I have been repeating all the time.
This review is about item#06904712.
Cleaning curing of air conditioner etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:30:21
I tried using other manufacturers, but it is easy to use with just good adhesion condition.
This review is about item#12122608.
During interior remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:56:13
Since it is a manufacturer that has been using from a long time ago It is suitable for renovation curing.
This review is about item#12122608.
Cover to PVC pipe mouth
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:35:39
I usually use one with a width of 50 mm, but purchase to reduce the trouble when the tube diameter is large. As I expected.
This review is about item#20036153.
Temporary fixation etc. at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:35:43
There is no adhesive residue than paper or cloth tape, easy to peel and easy to use.
This review is about item#12122608.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:44:01
50mm often used, but occasionally 25mm is necessary so convenient
This review is about item#34710243.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 19:54:22
It is easier to work because it is more sticky and easier to cut than other companies' tapes
This review is about item#7180494.
Civil engineering plumbing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 20:46:01
It is easy to use and convenient. Well, it's okay for m to be a little longer, then I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7180494.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:02:28
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34710243.
It is cheap and easy to cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 18:15:00
It is user-friendly. We are using it for display and pasting of paper. Easy to use because it has low adhesiveness and no trace remains.
This review is about item#34710243.
Used for floor / wall curing
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:59:05
There was a cheaper product at the mass retailer
This review is about item#06904712.
masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:39:00
Good because there is not much residue of glue
This review is about item#06904712.
Pasting curing sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:30:58
There was no adhesive residue, yet it was a solid adhesion, so work got worse.
This review is about item#07180485.
As a substitute for curing and gum tape when painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 10:24:11
Because it is cheaper than the nearby home center, it is saved when you use more.
This review is about item#06904712.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 11:13:18
It is very easy to use.
Seals for curing veneers and felt seals
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 09:24:38
Adhesive strength is strong and stable. Since curing tape and airtight tape are standard 20 m, there is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#06904712.
Work curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:55:02
Stickiness is not too strong and it is just not good.
This review is about item#12122608.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing tape No.395N,
Curing Craftsman
Curing Cloth Tape
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
P Cut Tape
Curing Tape