Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Tape No. 4140

P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 23
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
To reinforce.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 09:49:05
We are using it for a little reinforcement. I think whether there is nothing because there is a tackiness in the middle. Moreover, it is convenient that you do not have to use scissors in order to easily cut by hand. However, when reinforcing, firmly reinforce parts, moisture, dust etc. It will be peeling off if you do not wipe it, there are also inconvenient places.
This review is about item#7325893.
I use it to seal the bag as purchased in Bazaar.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 00:00:17
It is easy to cut by hand and adhesive strength is also perfect! Every year it is an essential item at the time of bazaar!
This review is about item#34571923.
When packing paste etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:00:42
It is easy to cut by hand, and it is very handy. Easy and convenient.
This review is about item#34571914.
Packing tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:29:20
There is no glue residue, it is saved because it can be cut easily by hand.
This review is about item#87105137.
During curing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:32:30
It is a stable product that can be stuck firmly. I also tried other products, but this product is still easy to use and repeats. There are many variations of colors, so you can distinguish them from other companies.
This review is about item#06904721.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 21:07:49
I use it as a stand-alone item somehow. It's also nice to tear.
This review is about item#34571932.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 18:10:25
It has both adhesiveness and peelability. Even in summer and winter, there is stable adhesion and high quality. You can cut it with your hands, or you can cut it with a cutter.
This review is about item#6904721.
Mainly for architectural curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 20:21:24
The color is yellow specialty. It can be written not only for architectural curing but also with magic etc, so it is useful as a warning note and a cautionary note.
This review is about item#8447914.
Used when packing air packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:27:42
If it is a cellophane tape, it may break the air packing at the time of peeling off, but it is very useful in applications such as air packing reuse etc. because it is not a product here. I want a special tape base. If it is a tape base for cellophane tape, it feels a little difficult to cut. But I think that both price and quality are good products.
This review is about item#34571914.
When P cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:18:42
The car has a Honda Stream RN 4 for over 10 years and uses this oil for exclusive use at about 5000 km in exchange for all seasons, and it also carries out long distance high speed driving, but there is no problem for now. Response is good and quiet, so it's a little expensive but I like it. Oil of 0w - 20 tried using the castor edge so far, but it is hard and dandruff is bad, does the oil get worse from the position exceeding 2000 km? The fuel economy gets worse. Now it is strange that the characteristics are completely different though BP Castrol is the same company. Mobil 1 does not feel like buying because the feeling of the engine is between the castrol edge and the BP premium and there is no place to think that the bad place is also very good. Edge etc. become torqueful with a delicious power band, it is hard to get on with Dokkan turbo like, but with this oil it will be smooth from launch, the power band torque will also be flat, easy to get on and the movement of the tachometer's needle is pleasant, that part You may feel it, but it feels like eco sports oil than oil singing strong protection. Because it steers comfortably with dandruff, fuel consumption is deteriorated, but vibration also decreases, there is no valley of torque, power feeling personally, I like it and I am using it.
This review is about item#06904721.
display
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:33:37
Adhesion is moderate, it is just right to display on tape with magic.
This review is about item#6904721.
Identification in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:49:59
It is used for identification in the factory. It is easy to cut by hand. To be able to write letters with magic. The thing that peeled off is beautiful. It is very useful.
This review is about item#87105137.
Used for packaging and curing of the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:19:25
I use it when packing goods with bubble wrap etc etc. Also, when sticking the punch carpet with a double-sided tape for exhibition on the floor, I will stretch this tape first. Because floor double-sided tape is strong, tape is indispensable for places where flooring and peeling etc. are likely to remain. It is good that it can be used for many purposes. I think Cospa is also the best. We are always in the car. The color is translucent white is easy to use.
This review is about item#08447896.
Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:06:01
Adhesion is just right. You can ride a magic well, and the blue tape can be shining brightly.
This review is about item#34571905.
For company work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:53:01
It is solid and easy to use. I am useful in various ways at home.
This review is about item#6904721.
Production / shipping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:37:16
We are using the warranty card and repair instructions etc. when applying to products and parts. Even with a width of 25 mm, the adhesive strength is strong and it is useful because it does not stick to the product at the time of peeling off. In the case of gummed tapes, glue remains on the product, and masking tapes have poor adhesion, Considering the adhesive strength and peeling later, this product is the best.
This review is about item#34571914.
At the motorcycle run meeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:56:13
Since the color of the bike is black, I bought it for the purpose of affixing bicycles at the circuit running meeting. I think that it is stickiness, ease of use, price, good product.
This review is about item#19658555.
Curing, various sealing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 08:26:31
The color is easy to see, handy is also good and easy to use Uses green, blue, red
This review is about item#06904721.
Pasting of paper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:55:44
Stretched and peeled off, color is not conspicuous in white, price is also conscientious and easy to use. It is a product you would like us to handle continuously.
This review is about item#34571914.
Curing, simple packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:56:11
Good tackiness. I have not met anything more than this at the moment
This review is about item#6904721.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.415
P-Cut Tape No.4141
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
TARPEE Masking Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing tape No.822
Curing Tape