Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper

Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
When sending mail to customers
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-01 16:59:00
It is very easy to use and the size is reasonable, so I repeat it many times. I also like being able to create data online.
This review is about item#32736943.
I put it on the packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 15:43:32
It is easy to peel off and hard to tear. I'm glad if it keeps the price a little more
This review is about item#6424792.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 18:05:17
The ink paste of the printer is also good It is a solid label seal
This review is about item#32737004.
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 16:01:43
We use in large quantities as product label. In order to make it easy to work, the edges are peeled off in a row. It's easier to work with the same pattern as L65A-30, and it's easier to work with it, so I'm glad it would be like that for 100 sheet types.
This review is about item#23235932.
To print the mailing address of A4 envelope
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:54:30
A-one's products are always in order, so I use other printed cards as well.只, I do not know if the form of “Label shop .com” and the form do not match, but sometimes the label and the form paper for the business card may be misaligned at the print position and it may fail. So ☆ ☆ four
This review is about item#32736943.
Product Labeling
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 17:33:25
Work time has been reduced because there is no need to cut. However, the adhesive strength seems to be stronger in the product without cut.
This review is about item#23235643.
DM distribution
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 16:19:04
The size was just right and used as a very easy-to-use label.
This review is about item#23235765.
For experiment numbering
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:08:20
Used to number plastic products in experimental work. It is easy to use with a moderate size.
This review is about item#23235598.
Product Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 14:55:14
The slip with the printer can be printed well and well. It's easy to use, so I'll repeat it once it's gone.
This review is about item#23235616.
Destination printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 12:17:51
I print and use destinations such as invoices and delivery notes. It is useful because it is easy to peel off and printed beautifully.
This review is about item#32736943.
Used to print details on the product box
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 07:07:11
I think it is easy to peel off and cheaper than others. There are many varieties.
This review is about item#32736952.
For customer address
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:14:30
There is no problem with the printing situation, and there is no problem with the adhesive strength to paste on the envelope.
This review is about item#32735726.
Envelope label
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 20:42:22
It is the same as what I was using so far and the price is cheap so I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#23235765.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:16:33
When sending an invoice, invoice, print the destination and use it. I am allowed to use it conveniently without bleeding.
This review is about item#32736977.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:10:16
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#32735735.
label
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:58:52
It is the second purchase. Good! Good! Good! Good!
This review is about item#23235634.
I am printing types of agricultural products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 08:43:17
I use it to print out the varieties of agricultural products etc. and to tell consumers in detail. I want to add a word! Sometimes it is just right size.
This review is about item#32737004.
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:57:03
It is easy to pass through the printer, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#23235887.
Purchased by participants in the local walking event, purchased to identify
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:54:14
Size was fine, and stickiness was also sufficient. I was able to use it without problem at the event of about 2 hours. However, since the sticker I purchased was thinner than I thought, I will buy a little thicker next time.
This review is about item#32736943.
Description of item
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 16:04:30
There are various sizes, and it is extremely easy to use.
This review is about item#23235616.
1 2 3