Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air cap

Air cap
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Packing precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:12:46
When exporting precision parts for overseas, we use air cap wrapped. It helps to protect small, fragile parts.
This review is about item#3336286.
It is used for packing goods at the time of shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:03:16
The thickness of the winding is just right. The air cap of other manufacturers is too thick to get in the way of storage.
This review is about item#3336286.
Curing of furniture during opening of the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:10:00
I used it for curing the PC monitor when opening the ceiling. Usability was satisfactory. I think that this is about cost as well.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:03:34
It is thicker and better than what you buy at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#3336286.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:59:25
The rolling roll of the moving shop was uneasy whether the meter was short and enough, but because it was long, I could use it one after another for the things I care about and the moving work has been improved.
This review is about item#3336286.
To material insulation of packaging and office
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:58:34
We also use materials as packaging, as well as pasting on office windows as insulation material. Heating efficiency improved, I was able to lower the heating setting temperature of the air conditioner by -2 ° C than before.
This review is about item#03336286.
I bought it for various goods packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:39:00
It's just a bit thin, but it's OK so it's convenient. I will be saved because it will be delivered.
This review is about item#03336286.
Prevention of dew condensation of windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 23:40:06
I tried using it to prevent window dewing. For the moment it is not effective whether it is the effect of dew protection.
This review is about item#03336286.
For thermal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:40:55
It is saved that standard items are inexpensive and early to arrive.
This review is about item#03336286.
For packing goods shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 14:43:15
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. I thought whether we could have strength a bit more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Pottery
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:27:04
I put it in the bottom of the box and put it by rolling the air cap even though it becomes a box of a tea bowl
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:22:58
It is lightweight but wrapy.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 14:23:44
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#03336286.
Used for packing goods, cushion etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 21:45:08
Although it is a good product in terms of product, I will do it if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 16:56:36
It is very smooth, easy to cut and good quality.
This review is about item#03336286.
Used when delivering goods to customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 15:12:17
I think that it is more robust and easier to use than I imagined, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing of deliverables
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:32:17
Especially without problems.
This review is about item#03336286.
For shipping items.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 10:07:21
It is of sufficient quality to pack the goods. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packaging goods such as accessories
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-04 08:54:35
There is no feeling of fluff, I think that it is firmer than I thought, and I think that it can be packed with confidence.
This review is about item#03336286.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Bubble Wrap
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air bag