Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air cap

Air cap
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
To the packing of goods shipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:44:30
It is an ordinary air cap. There are no troubles in particular.
This review is about item#03336286.
Machine packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:13:53
it is normal. Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, it is good to be able to use a lot.
This review is about item#3336286.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:46:05
I ordered it in a hurry but it was expensive compared to other stores of other companies.
This review is about item#3336286.
We will use it as a cushion for sending samples etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:32:03
It's handy because it's just handy. It is regrettable that static electricity is generated.
This review is about item#3336286.
Package packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:10:35
Because winding is small, it is convenient for use in a small amount. Even if the price goes up a bit, it is ideal if there is little strength.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:12:46
When exporting precision parts for overseas, we use air cap wrapped. It helps to protect small, fragile parts.
This review is about item#3336286.
It is used for packing goods at the time of shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:03:16
The thickness of the winding is just right. The air cap of other manufacturers is too thick to get in the way of storage.
This review is about item#3336286.
Curing of furniture during opening of the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:10:00
I used it for curing the PC monitor when opening the ceiling. Usability was satisfactory. I think that this is about cost as well.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:03:34
It is thicker and better than what you buy at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#3336286.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:59:25
The rolling roll of the moving shop was uneasy whether the meter was short and enough, but because it was long, I could use it one after another for the things I care about and the moving work has been improved.
This review is about item#3336286.
To material insulation of packaging and office
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:58:34
We also use materials as packaging, as well as pasting on office windows as insulation material. Heating efficiency improved, I was able to lower the heating setting temperature of the air conditioner by -2 ° C than before.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing for shipping items of the WEB shop
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:39:52
I tried to use it as the best for product protection, packing was done as desired.
This review is about item#3336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 13:30:47
Up to now I have been going to buy higher items, was this! And purchased without hesitation. No problem.
This review is about item#3336286.
I bought it for various goods packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:39:00
It's just a bit thin, but it's OK so it's convenient. I will be saved because it will be delivered.
This review is about item#03336286.
Prevention of dew condensation of windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 23:40:06
I tried using it to prevent window dewing. For the moment it is not effective whether it is the effect of dew protection.
This review is about item#03336286.
For thermal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:40:55
It is saved that standard items are inexpensive and early to arrive.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 14:37:43
Although it was a little soft, I thought that it was enough for use in packing unless it was so fragile. I always ordered the bubble wrap disappeared and ordered quickly but it was saved because I ordered in the afternoon and came the next morning.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:29:28
Well, it is an ordinary bubble wrap.
This review is about item#03336286.
For packing goods shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 14:43:15
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. I thought whether we could have strength a bit more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:35:12
I used heavy rolls until now, but 10 m is compact and easy to use. It firmly protects the product.
This review is about item#03336286.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Bubble Wrap
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air bag