Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
477 Customer Reviews
5 star 234
4 star 98
3 star 70
2 star 40
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 477 Reviews
Yakiniku roaster cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 21:21:49
I used cooking paper until now, but I bought it thinking about the cost etc. It is useful for cleaning oil stains.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning of floor after construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 09:45:26
There was a small thing that this can not be used, and there was a thing to throw away, but It was a feeling that the price was so good.
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping off
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 19:45:10
It is convenient if there is a good suction in the towel area. Dust is easy to come out.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for floor cleaning water wiping work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 14:12:20
Most of them were discarded after the work because they were used for wiping after cleaning the floor of the factory. I really appreciated Cospa above all else. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3345291.
For final polishing of finished products of prefabricated piles
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 15:26:55
I'm worried about the smell a bit, but I use it every day, so it is very useful in terms of cost.
This review is about item#3345291.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 14:55:08
Easy to handle size and satisfied with good absorption of oil etc.
This review is about item#3345291.
At the time of various work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 15:14:58
I repeat several times, but I am satisfied with the amount and ease of use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for machine maintenance, water leakage, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:34:34
It is used in various situations such as removing oil stains from machinery and temporarily placing parts.
This review is about item#3345291.
Other machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:51:58
We are normal, but box is too big. I thought it would help if I put it in a compression bag and send it small.
This review is about item#8745791.
At the time of maintenance work of car
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 10:22:45
It is used in combination with recycling, and it is quite good cospa because it is cut in half because it is large.
This review is about item#8745791.
During maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 22:12:58
As maintenance work on the vehicle is accompanied by oil stains, we purchased this product with high water supply. Used separately from other products that are purchased repeatedly, it is useful when maintenance is very helpful and a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#33391574.
At the time of machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:32:44
It is easy to use because it absorbs oil well. I am more happy if it is a little cheaper!
This review is about item#8745791.
For maintenance of cars and bikes
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:11:13
The things themselves are color and size, but I think they are very easy to use. I don't know if it's after washing, but it's awkward that it's a bit damp,
This review is about item#33391574.
It's time for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:00:50
There are a lot of sheets, and there is absorption power, too and want to purchase absolutely next time.
This review is about item#33391574.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 19:59:35
It was packed nicely in the box and it was good that the quantity was very large.
This review is about item#3345291.
Floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 14:32:26
The sense of volume was good A little disappointing because the first piece I used was synthetic fiber. Only pray that the rest is cotton.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning work cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 21:53:23
We use it for the cleaning work of glass cleaning, there is a merit unique to the second-hand use of towel fluff. I will continue to buy in the future.
This review is about item#33391574.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 08:28:43
We use properly as we breathe in comparison with knitted suss. As a total impression, it is a feeling that said it would be like this because the price is low. I have a rap, but in my case I have never felt a sizzling smell like other people's reviews. But there are a lot of trash and so on. There are many things like buckwheat husks and dead leaves and small foreign matter mixed in ... I do not care so much so I should check it before using it. As it is a consumable item, I am satisfied with what I can purchase at this price.
This review is about item#33391574.
Woodworking painting
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 18:03:54
Repeatedly convenient to procure. The drawback is that the size is large, but it is better if this is smaller.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used when changing truck oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 15:57:43
Because of the toweling, oil absorption is good and very good.
This review is about item#8745791.