Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Strong Layered Towel

Strong Layered Towel
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
As a waste cloth
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-03 09:55:24
There is no odd water supply. At home, it is also used to clean floors and tables and to clean windows by soaking disinfectants into Kim towels because it is durable and durable.
This review is about item#32575794.
Cleaning during the experiment
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 17:00:05
Water absorption is also excellent and I am very happy. It is a repeat schedule.
This review is about item#33237217.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 15:09:48
A product that has been around for decades, and I have never used or seen anything other than this manufacturer. It has better water absorption and ease of use than cloth waste.
This review is about item#33237217.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 08:09:53
Cost performance is good. It is not the same color as other companies' products.
This review is about item#32575794.
the study
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 10:55:40
I want you to be able to buy a Kim towel successor case.
This review is about item#32575794.
Silicon blow up work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 16:30:50
Anyway we need the quantity. It is useful without worry of dust and paper dust.
This review is about item#2339565.
Machine oil wiping etc
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 16:54:19
I bought it because it is cheap, but I think it is equivalent to the price compared to what I used before.
This review is about item#32575794.
To wipe off cooking utensils
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 16:07:17
Before washing, always wash off oil soil and wash it, so it reduces detergent and kitchen dirt. I also like the absorption of oil well.
This review is about item#32575794.
For bicycle maintenance in the room
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:22:16
Bicycle maintenance is a hobby, and when bringing it into the room, we used small cotton old T - shirts small increments up to now. (Do not use enough to purchase commercially available waste) However, recently T - shirt material became quick - drying fiber and it became unsuitable for Wes, so purchase this product. It is thick and soft, it can be used in a variety of ways, including tray padding at parts cleaning, cleaning of each part, waxing, sweat wiping, and hand wiping. Feathering when you hit a slightly sharp point feels prominent, but will it be damaging if improving it?
This review is about item#32575794.
When spilling liquid in filling work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 16:14:42
It is inexpensive, has good water absorption (oil) properties, and it is normal for disposal, so it is more convenient to use
This review is about item#2339565.
Degreasing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:45:18
Familiar, cut, feel good It is low price, it is very good.
This review is about item#2339565.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:09:51
It is very good with stable quality. It is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32575794.
Work such as engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:40:25
Because it enters indoors after work, it is a point that is disposable and clean.
This review is about item#2339565.
Dirt wiping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:59:12
It is strong and can be used normally. If possible, I think that it is more useful if there is a paper towel of about half the size on the lineup. It's small in Kimwipe and bigger in Kim Tao ... I think that it is convenient if it is half the size of a towel or kim tow with Kimwipe size.
This review is about item#32575794.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:53:24
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#2339565.
Mainly used for water wiping of dishwashed dishes etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:04:29
Since the wiping effect is larger than general paper towels, the utility value is great.
This review is about item#32575794.
When collecting fine items such as hair of the drainage outlet and eating
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:48:28
It is durable with 4 piles, so you can wipe off the bad part of the dirt securely. We use peeled off the place with little dirt.
This review is about item#2339565.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:51:42
It is very useful to use it as it is peeled off on 2 pcs
This review is about item#2339565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:11:13
I have been using it for a while but recently I tried using the product of monotaro. However, weak kebaba remained as well as Kim Tao, so I returned to Kim Taol. It is recommended and firm.
This review is about item#2339565.
Instrument adjustment, heavy for cleaning during in-service
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 13:48:25
Because it is used in daily work, it is cheap and saved. It is functional enough and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32575794.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Delicate Task Wiper
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Kim Towel EF, Folded in 4
Wipe All X60
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White
SPC triangle trap
Paper Rag
My Scotch band for children
Kim Towel 6 ply (thick)