Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Strong Layered Towel

Strong Layered Towel
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 08:09:53
Cost performance is good. It is not the same color as other companies' products.
This review is about item#32575794.
the study
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 10:55:40
I want you to be able to buy a Kim towel successor case.
This review is about item#32575794.
Silicon blow up work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 16:30:50
Anyway we need the quantity. It is useful without worry of dust and paper dust.
This review is about item#2339565.
Machine oil wiping etc
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 16:54:19
I bought it because it is cheap, but I think it is equivalent to the price compared to what I used before.
This review is about item#32575794.
To wipe off cooking utensils
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 16:07:17
Before washing, always wash off oil soil and wash it, so it reduces detergent and kitchen dirt. I also like the absorption of oil well.
This review is about item#32575794.
For bicycle maintenance in the room
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:22:16
Bicycle maintenance is a hobby, and when bringing it into the room, we used small cotton old T - shirts small increments up to now. (Do not use enough to purchase commercially available waste) However, recently T - shirt material became quick - drying fiber and it became unsuitable for Wes, so purchase this product. It is thick and soft, it can be used in a variety of ways, including tray padding at parts cleaning, cleaning of each part, waxing, sweat wiping, and hand wiping. Feathering when you hit a slightly sharp point feels prominent, but will it be damaging if improving it?
This review is about item#32575794.
When spilling liquid in filling work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 16:14:42
It is inexpensive, has good water absorption (oil) properties, and it is normal for disposal, so it is more convenient to use
This review is about item#2339565.
Degreasing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:45:18
Familiar, cut, feel good It is low price, it is very good.
This review is about item#2339565.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:09:51
It is very good with stable quality. It is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32575794.
Work such as engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:40:25
Because it enters indoors after work, it is a point that is disposable and clean.
This review is about item#2339565.
Dirt wiping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:59:12
It is strong and can be used normally. If possible, I think that it is more useful if there is a paper towel of about half the size on the lineup. It's small in Kimwipe and bigger in Kim Tao ... I think that it is convenient if it is half the size of a towel or kim tow with Kimwipe size.
This review is about item#32575794.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:53:24
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#2339565.
Mainly used for water wiping of dishwashed dishes etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:04:29
Since the wiping effect is larger than general paper towels, the utility value is great.
This review is about item#32575794.
When collecting fine items such as hair of the drainage outlet and eating
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:48:28
It is durable with 4 piles, so you can wipe off the bad part of the dirt securely. We use peeled off the place with little dirt.
This review is about item#2339565.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:51:42
It is very useful to use it as it is peeled off on 2 pcs
This review is about item#2339565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:11:13
I have been using it for a while but recently I tried using the product of monotaro. However, weak kebaba remained as well as Kim Tao, so I returned to Kim Taol. It is recommended and firm.
This review is about item#2339565.
Instrument adjustment, heavy for cleaning during in-service
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 13:48:25
Because it is used in daily work, it is cheap and saved. It is functional enough and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32575794.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:28:31
Absorption is very good to use in the experiment · I think that it is better if the price is a little cheaper
This review is about item#2339565.
Wiping of caulking, wiping off the adhesive adhesive of the product at the time of manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:08:26
I used a variety of things, but again I will return to this with no softness, durability, and no fuzzing. Depending on how you use it, I think that another product may be sufficient, but this was the best in our house.
This review is about item#2339565.
Range Hood When cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:35:08
I used some paper cloths, but I think that this product is best sucked. Because it is a large format you can use it many times with one piece. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32575794.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Delicate Task Wiper
Paper Rag
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Kim Towel EF, Folded in 4
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
SPC triangle trap
Kim Towel 6 ply (thick)
My Scotch band for children