Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
1122 Customer Reviews
5 star 661
4 star 256
3 star 114
2 star 56
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1122 Reviews
Painting, cleaning, washing
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-16 23:22:18
Used for cleaning old houses, wiping the groundwork for painting, and cleaning tools. Soft and white compared to the sheets, so it is easy to use without worrying about color transfer. The family wrapped them under a hat to keep their heads clean because of the large pieces.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning the work
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 15:13:51
The size of the cloth is a little small, but it is generally good.
This review is about item#3332296.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 15:07:36
We can use casually every time and are satisfied as unit price is cheap. In addition, we want to purchase.
This review is about item#6562857.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-13 14:53:59
To be honest, I was surprised at the wrinkles. Previously, other manufacturers did not have such wrinkles. It is in full operation in summer and is currently being spread and kept for wrinkle removal. I would hesitate to use it on the painted surface as it is now, it seems to be only undercarriage (laugh)
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 17:08:38
We used roll-type rag, but recently we only use this product.
This review is about item#9163655.
Ink wiping
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-12 14:34:28
Since it is used on a daily basis, a little cheaper will help.
This review is about item#6562857.
Convenient
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-11 11:12:22
If you've used old clothes, you're using them because they're consumables. I want to buy again when it is gone
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning of oil stains on parts
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-10 12:48:53
Because the fabric is softer than I expected, it is easy to wipe off, Because it is white, you can see that the dirt is falling I'm satisfied
This review is about item#9163655.
Work to wipe off machine maintenance oil
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 15:22:22
We think that cost performance is good to dispose when we maintain machine.
This review is about item#3332296.
For wiping oil etc.
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 14:28:18
We purchase many times and use on site for wiping oil etc. Until now, I have used it without any problems, but this time, one bag in the packaged contents was very unusable, such as one with a very small size and brown, dirty underwear. It was a shame this time, as the evaluation on site was rather good so far. I understand some dirt, but I was hesitant to touch it, so I wrote it here.
This review is about item#6562857.
When hand polishing details using a compound
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 14:39:14
The quality is guaranteed and the price is low, so you can work without any hesitation with one after another. I think this product will continue to be taken care of in the future.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-02 17:20:22
I like the size of the cut. I bought it from a nearby hardware store, but it was cut to the point and it was not easy to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
Printing, painting work, machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-01 18:15:26
The solvent content is good, and it wipes off dirt firmly.
This review is about item#3332296.
Mainly during vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2020-01-31 22:27:22
This rag seemed to hit and miss, and what I purchased this time was a big hit. It has a lot of fluff and can be used only for rough dirt removal. I would like more stable quality. By the way, the thing which I purchased before was not a problem.
This review is about item#9163655.
Painting work, car oil change, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-30 23:31:12
This is the third order. The product quality is also stable. It is easy to use and the amount is good with this set.
This review is about item#3332296.
For wiping up oils and fats
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-29 17:19:47
It has good absorbency and the white fabric makes it easy to see the color of the liquid you wiped off. Just one piece is a little bigger so maybe half size is fine?
This review is about item#3332296.
Great amount!
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 14:45:09
There is enough beautiful waste in a perfect score, Very useful for something. I do not sell at this price, so I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#9163655.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-25 08:22:46
The fabric is very good. It is easy to use because there is no waste. I just wish it had been cut a little smaller.
This review is about item#03332296.
Used to grease the supply and exhaust fans
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 11:51:49
I thought it was a dirty cloth because it was used It is a white rag that has been washed. To remove disposable grease, Wasteful. It would be helpful if you could lower the price because it could be ragged.
This review is about item#9163655.
various
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 11:06:50
It is easy to use because it absorbs water easily. The size of each piece is reasonable.
This review is about item#9163655.