Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
1049 Customer Reviews
5 star 615
4 star 239
3 star 110
2 star 51
1 star 34
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1049 Reviews
During bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 23:23:14
It is very nice to be able to use a lot easily. It is also ideal for removing dirt because it is like a T-shirt.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine work or home use
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 14:46:53
Used when working with machines. It is very useful because it is one piece without sewing, and I am thankful that it is cheaper than buying it at a home improvement store. There was no problem with what I purchased, although there was a smell in other reviews. Of course it is not odorless, but there is a smell that was faintly left in the warehouse, but I think that there is no problem as a waste at this level. There may have been a problem with each lot, but if there were improvements to the review, it would be very positive.
This review is about item#9163655.
During car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 09:44:19
It's hard to get rid of lint, but I'm satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#9163655.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 17:34:57
This is Lipi. I think it's good. There is no complaint if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9163655.
Dirt removal work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 17:58:40
It is just right size and is easy to use. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
When working
2
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 10:34:15
We purchased this all the time, but there was complaint from the spot when quality fell recently. It seems to be thin and difficult to use. Seek improvement.
This review is about item#6562857.
Miscellaneous work
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 15:05:30
Is the shipping cost higher than the product? ? ? There is no problem with the product ...
This review is about item#3332296.
Stainless steel polishing, blowing up, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 03:43:04
As the fabric is too thin, it will puncture as soon as it is rubbed.
This review is about item#09163655.
Used for wiping molds and wiping dirt on products
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 17:10:14
Easy to use because it is white, beautiful and soft. Many uses.
This review is about item#3332296.
Wiping and cleaning the product with alcohol
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 16:03:58
Soft and easy to use. Easy to wipe paint and oil. A little more chopped. Easy to wipe paint and oil.
This review is about item#3332296.
When disassembling the engine
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 14:54:26
Because it is always used, it is saved that it is a little cheaper. I think the goods are good.
This review is about item#3332296.
In the workplace
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 15:51:23
I think that it is almost the same quality cloth, but what do you think is all wrinkled. Is there any problem with the quality?
This review is about item#9163655.
Used for oil removal in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 09:53:10
Because it was written as Shinshiro knitted waste, I bought it by mistake with a new peeled waste. The used smell is amazing and cannot be used. Is the display easy to change?
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 20:10:45
As it is cheap, we are saved. Since the fabric is white and the dirt is conspicuous, the wiping condition is obvious. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine cleaning, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 14:52:37
I think the absorbency is good because the fabric is soft. I repeat it, but I am worried that the fabric is a little dusty.
This review is about item#3332296.
Cleaning during machine work
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 08:44:06
Because it is made of knitted fabric, it is very comfortable to use. However, for my work, the size of this one piece I use it after cutting because the size of this third is just right. So I reduced one star. I am very satisfied in other respects.
This review is about item#09163655.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 14:08:33
It is cut to a reasonable size and is very soft to the touch, so it is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
Isogo cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 14:59:54
We purchase every time. There is no claim in particular and has you use.
This review is about item#6562857.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 18:30:04
The feeling of use is not a problem at all. However, there is no uniformity in the length and area of each piece.
This review is about item#9163655.
Dirty wipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 16:18:55
Used for wiping oil when disassembling and assembling the engine. Unlike paper, there are few fuzz.
This review is about item#9163655.