Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Letter Clip

Letter Clip
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Temporarily summarize household documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:19:48
For receipt and temporary keeping. Because it is temporary, I bought a file at the same time for storage. Because it is only for keeping purposes, usability is normal, because it is not particularly concerned
This review is about item#16741926.
Used to sandwich objects, bundle them, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:56:41
I think that it is good for office work such as bundling a lot of paper materials and documents. Other than that, I felt that the power of the spring of the clip was not so strong that there were not many uses other than office applications.
This review is about item#16741935.
General purpose
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 00:55:52
Although it is iron plate and thin, movement of the moving part is also astringent, Repeated durability, etc., It may not be good for applications that do not require performance You may be cheap.
This review is about item#16741926.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:45:51
Somewhat compared to other manufacturers the spring feels weak, but I am satisfied with Cospa.
This review is about item#16741926.
We sandwich the item tag
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:47:16
Although it is cheap and good, I wish I had a little smaller type.
This review is about item#16741908.
Clamp for clerical work and little work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 12:25:44
There is no particular problem. It is planned to continue to purchase from the next time onwards.
This review is about item#16741935.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:19:17
Container is convenient, easy to store. Usage is normal, it grips properly.
This review is about item#16741917.
Reduce slips
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 18:14:26
Everyone gets my clip on the office. I wonder if that is the case .... Right now, I put the names one by one in Tepla.
This review is about item#16741935.
I am using it for bundling a memo paper or documents of the same business for a while.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:07:31
It is very convenient to bundle a memo paper or documents of the same business for a while. Although the strength of the metal is somewhat weak, it will be bent quickly, it is enough as a consumable item.
This review is about item#16741908.
As a clip of documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 08:53:10
Since the price was cheap, it is useful because it has firm purchase and holding power.
This review is about item#16741935.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 23:22:59
☆ Because it is a kind of semi-consumable item, the price is cheap and saved. The feeling I used is as good as the one I buy at the office supplies store.
This review is about item#16741926.
Temporary file drawing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:12:39
Is good
This review is about item#16741926.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Paper Clamps
Letter Clip
Stainless steel clip
Water-sensitive test paper
Drumstick-shaped clip
Mountain-shaped clip
Letter Clip
Highlight clip Giant
No pig leather cuff L
100mm paper clip
Metal Paper Clamps
Eyeball clip
Letter Clip