Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Outer Carton For 20L Free Container BOX

Outer Carton For 20L Free Container BOX
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I am dyeing dye and putting it in for transport.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 12:36:03
It is perfect with the tank to put in, it is strong and can be used many times.
This review is about item#11760805.
Transport of nutrient liquid fertilizer for agriculture
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:15:22
There is no problem for now. It is not compared with other manufacturers
This review is about item#11760805.
detergent
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:53:57
Thank you for your help. Because water is used, things of waterproof processing are the best on the outside, but ...
This review is about item#11760805.
Members of shelter type of the Oshikko revolution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:28:09
The other day the product was exhibited at the Silver fair. Although it was popular for those who came to see, next to the sales promotion section
This review is about item#11760805.
For export
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:28:08
Always thank you for your help. no problem. It was quick, clean and beautiful.
This review is about item#11760805.
Packing liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 15:56:43
Durable and easy to hold, the price was reasonable. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#11760805.
Used when delivering items of water
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 12:32:46
I am not that sturdy, I think that everything is too high. I missed what was described as it took a small postage separately in the corner, so it took more shipping fee than the item. I thought it was expensive even without shipping fee, but I was shocked by double. I can substitute for others so I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#11760805.
It is used for sale.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 00:15:56
I purchase it every time. The use impression is satisfied. I think that it would be nice if there were price advantages in units of 50 pieces and 100 pieces.
This review is about item#11760805.
Preservation of automobile maintenance liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 17:11:57
I bought it with a free container box. I use it very conveniently. Since it costs a shipping fee if it is 1 piece, I ordered 2 pieces. It was good just because the outer box of the free container box which was originally used in the company was useless. Since it is corrugated because it is corrugated, I think that I can buy two pieces.
This review is about item#11760805.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Baron Box
Narrow Mouthed Bottle
Union Container Parts
20L Free Container BOX
Bag-in-container
Parts For 20L Free Container BOX
Ballon Cardboard