Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Inflator With Gauge

Tire Inflator With Gauge
Sales Price: 21.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 28
3 star 21
2 star 14
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Air check
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:08:53
For now it does not leak and air can be used smoothly.
This review is about item#85939436.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:29:15
Although there was a review that others are concerned about from chucks, I do not touch many tires at work, I think that it is a problem level if used ordinarily.
This review is about item#85939436.
Put air
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:30:21
Although there is no problem for normal use, it is not good because chuck making is sloppy. If you use it every day, you will not regret having bought a more solid one. It is enough for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#85939436.
For air check of company car!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:53:34
It is a waste that there is a compressor and this is not the case. It is not necessary to go to gas station for air check and it is convenient because it can check immediately even when tire is exchanged.
This review is about item#85939436.
I am active in injecting air for truck tires and farm equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:05:05
Also useful for tires of binder such as tire exchange and agricultural equipment.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:17:34
I think that the size and usability are products that can be used with confidence in using it very well. I felt cost performance was quite high.
This review is about item#85939436.
Durability is not good, but that's fine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:13:51
You are connected to a machine that customers will be air checked by themselves. Recently there are many rough people, so if you use the Michelin gauge etc. it will be destroyed in 3 months. Durability of this degree is sufficient if it is premised that it will be broken.
This review is about item#85939436.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:30:35
There was a little air leak on the hand held chuck but there was no problem with the use, it was saved better than anything cheapest.
This review is about item#85939436.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:21:58
Until now, I put air in the stand, but now I can get in at home It is very useful.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire air supplement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:59:30
I think that it is better to be able to replenish air easily. It is good to be able to measure high air pressure and to replenish the tempering tires.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire inflation
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:54:32
The gauge is small and hard to see. The balance between the scale and the size of the needle is strange.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air forklift truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:59:37
For the price, I am solid. I tried putting air in the tire, but there is no problem. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car, bike, bicycle inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:58:49
From the price, there is absolutely no problem. I purchased the gauge separately for fine adjustment.
This review is about item#85939436.
Maintenance of two wheels and four wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:46:32
Memory is fine so it is hard to see in middle age. There is no dissatisfaction other than memory, and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#85939436.
Put the car in the air
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:52:01
Since it can be adjusted while looking at the air pressure, there is not too much to put in, and also when entering the air it enters smoothly, so satisfied
This review is about item#85939436.
Creating home-made tools Part removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:34:40
The package is tremendously simple. A white cardboard attached so that it covers a transparent package that molded the product. There is not much illustration on the lid of the thick paper, and it is about degree of note writing. I feel that this has been crappy. There is a mark of ce in the product itself, but it really is doubtful whether it goes to the standard.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire change, air pressure adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:05:31
It can be used normally. I think that protective rubber can be a little bigger. It would be nice to be able to change the orientation of the gauge (left handed, so you can not see the scale if you use it with your left hand)
Automobile tire pressure check, adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:49:09
Although it is easy to work, it is hard to see somewhat because the scale is on the street.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car, motorbike, bicycle inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:16:16
With the pressure gauge, pneumatic pressure control can be done easily, reliably.
This review is about item#85939436.
Cleaning and cleaning parts and products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 09:09:40
Because it is not usual use, I purchased it as good as it should be cheap, packing is too complicated. cover? Case? The product protrudes from, and the state paper comes out from the corner of the cardboard box. It is very disappointing that packing is often bad with various things from before.
This review is about item#85939436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Air Chuck Gun
Michelin Dainu Gague
GT Air Chuck Gun
Tire Inflator Gauge
Air Tool 5 Set
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Tire Gauge
Tire Gauge
Air Gauge