Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
297 Customer Reviews
5 star 179
4 star 62
3 star 31
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 297 Reviews
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 18:07:46
Monotaro logo is not needed! It was troublesome to scrape with a cutter or scrape with an oil magic. Useless cost increase! !
This review is about item#57052195.
easy!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:26:19
I used a big saddle with 120 kg of rubber. I bought this because the fabric was torn by deterioration. Is it okay with it becoming slightly smaller? I thought, but I was surprised and surprised more than anything ever! Cushion is also good ^ ^
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 21:20:23
It is a cute bicycle saddle with a logo and it is one item of topics even at Nassie, 4 worker 1 absentonan bus Shonan sales office ~
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange with a damaged saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:36:58
Good quality at all. The [Monotaro] brand of the side looks proud.
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change of school bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:41:03
I think that it is enough for COSPA. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle, it is replaced because it has torn
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 00:23:23
The cushion is also thick and comfortable for sitting is also good for the price. What is the durability after?
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:10:17
The high cost performance is Pikaichi, he is coming with a man. Why is such a price possible?
This review is about item#57052213.
To ride a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:02:51
It is an ordinary saddle. I bought it with good color. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#57052204.
No problem at all
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 02:51:03
Purchased brown. It has already been stored for a year and a half at the bicycle parking lot with an outdoor roof, but it can be used without deterioration of the material. "Monotaro" logo was erased by wiping it with absolute alcohol before installation. However, it is better not to be from the beginning.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:33:24
Thank you for selling good things cheaply Ride the best
This review is about item#57052195.
Normally to the saddle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:37:39
There is a monotaro logo on the right side, but I think that it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:08:20
I think whether it is better to consider a print of the monotalaw next to the sheet again. I think that it is cheap and good, I hope it will improve more.
This review is about item#57052204.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:32:54
The ride quality is not a problem in particular. I am satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#57052195.
usually
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:22:51
Sitting comfort, looks nice but in about half a year the paint film deteriorates and it can not take on the butt portion of the pants. I bought a new saddle cover, but it means that I changed the saddle. Lol I think that it is better to purchase a firm one by taking out hundreds of yen.
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 09:57:08
Sitting comfort is normal. Although I do not know yet the durability, it is satisfying because it is inexpensive. Although the printing of the monotail is written variously in the review, it is not so much worried, and no one sees it.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:23:10
As the saddle deteriorated, the squirt became dirty so I decided to exchange it. Although the mark of the monotalou is printed, I think that English is better if it prints.
This review is about item#57052195.
Mamachanari exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:36:51
Somewhat hardened It is good I bought Brown but it seems to be outstanding
This review is about item#57052204.
Repair / replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 10:52:05
It is saved if there is no monotaro logo. I paint it with black magic and use it.
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:27:08
This is the second exchange. It is cheap and comfortable to sit comfortably well.
This review is about item#57052213.
Groin part
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:46:12
Smooth arrival of goods It was easy to sit comfortably and easy to install
This review is about item#57052213.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
General Saddle
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616