Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Springs For Light Duty, Stainless Steel

Disc Springs For Light Duty, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Used for seat belt hook
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:22:08
When attaching the outside seat, in order to swivel the seat belt hook without fixing it securely, such a spring is necessary. Rustproof stainless steel is recommended and the appearance is also beautiful.
This review is about item#42203996.
Replace the printing machine chamber parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:06:09
In spite of the parts that conventional products touches the ink all the time, it was made of steel and rust was generated. I bought this product made of stainless steel for replacing the parts, but I am satisfied that rust does not occur.
This review is about item#42203953.
Adjusting the bicycle wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:11:32
When viewing the wheel balance of the bicycle, we install the NSK bearing F696ZZ on the hub axle of the front wheel, but we put it between the hub and the bearing to reduce contact resistance. It can turn smoothly without disturbing the rotation of the bearing.
This review is about item#42203962.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:09:39
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#42203971.
To the adjustment screw of camera head
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 14:52:01
There was a better result than I expected. I tried going to neighborhood home center and electric material store, but it was not available, it was saved because I could get it immediately with monotalou.
This review is about item#42203971.
As a replacement part of the old door closer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 13:07:13
The entrance door closer about 15 years ago has broken. When investigating the cause of the failure, a disc spring was used for the moving part of the arm, which was broken. I purchased this product of almost the same standard and exchanged and it got fixed without any problems. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#42203953.
I used it for exchanging the parts of the entrance door closer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:17:24
I bought it as a replacement part of the entrance door closer. I am satisfied that I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#42203953.
1