Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Silicone Rubber, Pack Product

Round Washer, Silicone Rubber, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Outer wall scaffolding anchor waterproof treatment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:57:32
Outer wall corner wave Scaffolding at the time of reattachment Waterproof gasket of screw of anchor hole Used for the clinging A little more I do not know the effect, but it seems I saw it.
This review is about item#42180521.
Used for hydrogen generator.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:35:01
The size was totally different, the size is hard to understand. I would like a size of 5 cm in diameter, 1 in 2 cm in width, 2,5 cm in hole size, if you want, please send it.
This review is about item#42180512.
Used to seal the vacuum box
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:01:11
Especially, there was no problematic quality. The cutting surface was also beautiful.
This review is about item#42180555.
Antivibration of screws and fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:14:53
Use one size small silicon washer to loosen screws and bolts in a place with vibration and also prevent loosening and even if the nut comes off screw and bolt will not fall with this washer so convenient
This review is about item#42180537.
It is used as a cushioning material to obtain soundproofing effect when HDD is attached to PC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:10:33
If you use it while sandwiching it between HDD and PC case, we can obtain soundproof effect. If you feel insufficient, you may use two piles in a row. However, depending on the size of the HDD bay of the PC case, it may not be included unless it is a thinner washer, so please make sufficient measurement of the drive bay and HDD of the PC to be used before purchase.
This review is about item#42180503.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:26:09
It was saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#42180537.
Used for quiet noise of fan for case of self-made personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:56:13
Although it was used for anti-vibration (quiet) of the fan of the case of the personal computer, there is no dissatisfaction in particular. Osaka soul Because it is a thing of the brand, it was also attractive to have low price.
This review is about item#42180503.
Insulation of desktop computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 02:05:48
It is used for insulation of inside of personal computer and base fixing part. I can use it as it is.
This review is about item#42180503.
Vibration absorption
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:49:34
Helpful
This review is about item#42180537.
As packing of food container
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:49:54
Although there was a review that it is too soft, I think it is normal as silicon. There is a sense of security in sealability since it can be crushed moderately. When you want hardness, PTFE's are good.
This review is about item#42180521.
Used for car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 18:39:41
Although it was planned to use for preventing scratching and waterproofing, it was too soft to use as a washer when used. I would like to use it for other packing etc.
This review is about item#42180521.
Purchase for waterproof purposes
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 19:36:16
Although it was also in other people's impressions, it is too soft to prevent scratching or waterproofing, so it can not be used. It looks just like good hardness. I used a plastic washer that I purchased together just in case.
This review is about item#42180503.
To the washer of the cowl
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 16:39:17
It is used as a washer of FRP cowl. Hopefully it will be a little harder and stronger ...
This review is about item#42180521.
Thread part
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 19:48:15
Hardness is somewhat short
This review is about item#42180503.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Washer (silicon washer) QQ-0000-00
Vibration isolation washer
Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Washer QQ (Silicon)
Flat Washer
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Round Washer (PTFE)