Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Staple Gun

Staple Gun
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When changing packing of kitchen cupboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:31:17
The product name of the package was "Hobby Hotchkiss" and it was a cheap price of 1,090 yen so I was a little worried about whether it could be used, but it was truly a product of the top manufacturer MAX of the stapler. I could stop packing with no problem at all. Speaking of improvements, it is difficult to see the memory of the injection port from which the needle jumps out, so I want you to paint it white and make it easy to see.
This review is about item#40505647.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:33:42
I bought it with simultaneous purchase staple and saw it. I think that it is quite powerful and easy to use and good product.
This review is about item#40505647.
Rechanging the motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 12:01:15
Although it is a low price item, there is no problem in use. Although I was concerned about the needle in and out, other people's reviews, I do not feel a problem in particular.
This review is about item#40505647.
At the time of each tree investigation of hindrance tree logging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:59:12
It is lightweight and easy to carry, and enough sticks penetrate the bark. However, spring-loaded fasteners filling needles may come off due to a bit of things, and they may be lost in the mountains. It is appreciated if it is improved.
This review is about item#40505647.
I mainly use it as a stapler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 23:10:56
I mainly use it as a stapler, but since I need tucker sometimes, I bought this. The feeling of use is fine. It is also attractive to close 20 copy sheets at a stretch.
This review is about item#40505647.
Wall cloth tension
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 06:51:11
It is small but it is usable normally. It is convenient to use two kinds of wall sticking and ordinary stapler.
This review is about item#40505647.
Stucco coating base tape stop
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:56:46
It was easy to use by women without using force.
This review is about item#40505647.
Cross stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 08:16:44
It is light and easy to handle even for ladies. It is also useful as a stapler.
This review is about item#40505647.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rapid Staple Gun
Rapid Staple
Staple Gun
Mini tacker TG-M
12F Staple
Mini Tacker Tg-H
1208F Staples
Staple for Power Tacker Use
L12 Type Staples
H10 Type Staples
Gun Tacker
Gun Tacker and Stapler
Power Hand Tacker
Gun Tacker
Power Tacker
Tucker Gun