Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TRUSCO Protector Tool Case Buffer Urethane

TRUSCO Protector Tool Case Buffer Urethane
Sales Price: 9.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
To the inner cushion of the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:09:57
We use it for cushioning inner cushion of measuring instruments put in tool box. It is very handy.
This review is about item#39531231.
Making a case of Ocarina
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:26:33
It was easy to work and easy to set. I think it would be nice to have a small slit.
This review is about item#39531256.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:11:23
It is convenient because it can cut out according to the shape of the thing to be stored.
This review is about item#39531231.
toolbox
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 18:12:53
There were too many incisions, so I got used to using it. Small kindness extra care!
This review is about item#39531231.
Purchased for the protection of tools.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:08:37
It was good that we could freely cut and use it.
This review is about item#39531231.
For storage of a set of electromagnetic wave measuring instruments
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:12:52
It is used for storage of a set of electromagnetic wave measuring instruments. I also wrote in the review of the protector case, but if the break is too short easily and the parts are repeatedly taken out and put in, the break will be big. A little harder to break is appreciated.
This review is about item#39531222.
Curing of aluminum case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 09:10:24
I also told other people, but I think that cutting of the flat sponge is easier to use a bit more rough. Also, I thought that there was also a low rebound specification ...
This review is about item#39531231.
Used for processing monitor case
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 18:48:52
There is no problem concerning price and quality at all. It is extremely happy to be able to purchase a total of 4 cards at this price. However, the cut of the cut urethane is deep, and it breaks to the point that I do not want it to be broken when it is processed into a punched shape. It may be good if it pulls out into a simple square, but it can not pull out into a complicated shape. Leaving one more line will end up cutting that one line. Because we can also do (cut) here, I think that the break is a guide level. Almost all of this product is cut off, it is like a state with a point. So it is a good thing to easily escape by hand, but what about cutting out where you do not want to pull out? In conclusion, withdrawing with this product failed. The cut is a guide level, and the user uses the guide to cut out the user firmly. I want a product called.
This review is about item#39531231.
Used as cushioning material for Tool BOX
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 13:54:13
I think that it is advantageous at this price because it has 4 urethanes with a reasonable degree of rigidity. This time, I bought it for use on BOSCH's L-BOXX, but I could use the bottom part as it was.
This review is about item#39531222.
Case buffer
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 18:38:20
Although there are extra places to throw away, the set is advantageous.
This review is about item#39531222.
Packing of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:42:50
From the beginning, the quality was better than the sponge that came with the case. I think that it is still better if the thickness of the cut sponge is 2 types. I peeled the sponge attached to the back of the corrugated urethane.
This review is about item#39531256.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Foam Wavy
Urethane Foam Flat
Urethane foam for Pelican case
Urethane foam for storm case
Foam
  • Foam
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 79.89 SGD
Low Rebound Urethane
Small Tool Box
Shock-Absorbing Foam
Urethane foam for Pelican Case
Urethane foam wave type