Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 14.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
259 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 71
3 star 27
2 star 16
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 259 Reviews
Cover of damaged sheet
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:03:38
It is roughly imaginary, I think that it is a sufficient product when considering the price. The smell is a little tight, but it gradually faded.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:33:52
It is cheap and easy to use. Also, I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#39223493.
Prevention of vehicle staining
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:00:50
It does not shift when getting on in a way that it goes under the seat. At this price this quality is amazing.
This review is about item#39223493.
Preventing contamination during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:43:55
There is a feeling of stiffness, but it is good for price compared to firmness other than
This review is about item#39223493.
For company truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:58:27
Since the seat surface of the company's truck started to be damaged due to frequent get-on and off aging, purchase Easy because it is thick enough for the amount of money and also satisfies satisfying wearing
This review is about item#39223493.
Anti-dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:29:53
I use it for nursing care taxis. When dirt is terrible, I use it because it is cheap so it is cheap so I actually wash it and use it ...
This review is about item#39223493.
In the driver's seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:03:46
Since genuine products became rumbled, I tried to purchase it. It is simple, but it is OK because this price
This review is about item#39223493.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:53:04
I had to drive my car with dirty work clothes, and I was in trouble. I also have solid things, cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for the company's car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:07:07
Rubber expands quickly I want you to improve Even if 980 yen is okay, I hope there is a band on the back
This review is about item#39223493.
On the seat of construction machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:19:19
Since the seat of the backhoe was deteriorating, I could cover it. There are many similar products, but at this price, I think that this item belongs to a very good one.
This review is about item#39223493.
Truck driver's seat cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 01:07:19
Installation was easy. I thought that prevention of slippage on the seat side was inconvenient, but it did not hurt to use. I thought that it would be nice if there was a cord that prevents slippage at one place on the backrest. I am satisfied at the present moment.
This review is about item#39223493.
During operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 18:09:11
There was a slight slack in the backrest, but it was a satisfactory product. The material is satisfied.
This review is about item#39223493.
On broken sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:02:40
After opening, I was concerned about smell, but it was possible for about 2 or 3 days.
This review is about item#39223493.
Install on car to work Prevent contamination
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:48:41
Although the feeling of the cloth is quite crisp, it can be used as well as we can.
This review is about item#39223493.
On the seat of the driver's seat of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:28:33
It is cheap and saved. It is an elegant product. Something, sticks hit the buttocks, but if you get used to it, you think that it's ok for men.
This review is about item#39223493.
Vehicle curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 16:16:47
Is avoidance of dirt of leased vehicles, gap and yore price value? It is enough for curing
This review is about item#39223493.
Measures against rain
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:33:21
It is used for skin sheet protection of passenger's seat. The sheet gets wet with a umbrella on a rainy day, so it is safe to have this
This review is about item#39223493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:00:42
I have been repeating all the time. You can see that the smell at the first use and the fit to the seat are gradually improved. When a flat thing falls into the sheet, it uses it as a sign of exchange.
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat prevention
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:58:21
The part of the butt was good at spreading, but the back part was a little narrow.
This review is about item#39223493.
It is big for light cargo (Hijet cargo)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 22:40:40
I am using scenes because the sheet is dirty on the job. The large part is folded and fastened with a stationery clip. Since it is cheap, it is repetition of change when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Seat Cover
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover