Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
I exchange it every year.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:10:02
Because it is cheaper than genuine parts, we are exchanging every year for preventive reasons. I think that it is effective because it entails exactly and exchange time does not take so much.
This review is about item#75323613.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:09:43
As an air cleaner, it can be used as a genuine product unchanged but dirt is noticeable even if it is cleaned with air because the color is white.
This review is about item#75323613.
Mazda Carroll E-AC 6R
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:47
It can be used for part number AA6PA, AA6RA, AC6P, AC6R with EPI (non-turbo, with turbo). Genuine product number AY04-13-Z40 ※ Cab car is a different part so be careful
This review is about item#38594236.
N-BOX +
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:28:12
I change every time as I go out twice a year. With this, you can speed up to the limit with confidence.
This review is about item#75323613.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:44:21
No inferior to the original second-class brand. I will repeat.
This review is about item#38594324.
Replacement work at regular inspection of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:38:08
Since it is a genuine product, it was possible to attach it without problem.
This review is about item#38594367.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:02:29
Separately, according to the work of replacing the spark plug, an air filter is also required I decided to exchange it. This is excellent for COSPA because it is unnecessary for tools.
This review is about item#38594026.
Subaru · Forrester SG 5 air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 13:16:30
Element quality is also almost the same as genuine. Optional choice for cost savings for used car maintenance for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#38593161.
During air cleaner replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:35:19
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#38594342.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:04:34
I think that it is half a year since I started using it, but it is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#38592766.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 21:54:31
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a store. Installation is no problem at all.
This review is about item#75323552.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:56:50
It was greatly appreciated by expanding product and responding quickly to product shipment. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#75323613.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:52:16
Suzukisorio DBA-MA15S , Used for K12B. There is rubber on the outer circumference and it seems that the seal is good. I feel like running the engine feeling comfortably feeling.
This review is about item#75324216.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:21:48
I think that it is cheap and good. I want to see how many kilometers in the future it will turn black.
This review is about item#75323613.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:41:45
It is attractive that the price is cheaper than genuine products. I am glad that things are solid.
This review is about item#38594132.
Automobile air filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:40:31
Compared with manufacturer genuine filter effective area is a little narrow. I do not know whether I will possess it now. Just remove the exchange. Easy.
This review is about item#75324207.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:43:30
I can use it without particular problem. I am trying to replace it without sticking for the car. Recently, there are many dummy users saying that cars should run.
This review is about item#38594062.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:57:41
It was cheap and saved. There are a lot of blow-bys and it gets dirty soon.
This review is about item#38594324.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:16:38
I am thankful for being able to purchase at a low price though it is a brand with a sense of security. Quality is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#38594132.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:44:35
The engine also wants to suck tasty air. Let's replace regular replacement parts on a regular basis. It is cheap if it is a monotaro.
This review is about item#38593441.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Iridium MAX Plug
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Air Filter
Air filter
Air Elements
Air filter