Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Infrared Thermometers

Infrared Thermometers
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Upper limit temperature when inner ring is heated when motor Bg is inserted, approximate C for simplified measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 21:17:33
· Metal surface - ih For simplified measurement of heating temperature → It seems to be price equivalent.
This review is about item#38562282.
Used when accepting ingredients
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:04:28
The price is reasonable and there is no problem with the function, but it was better if it was not a button battery but AA or AAA. If there is a hole for the strap, it is still GOOD!
This review is about item#38562282.
Surface temperature measurement of baked raw material
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 16:28:08
Until now, the surface temperature which was judged by sensation has become numerical, making it easier to manage.
This review is about item#38562282.
General equipment management of office buildings
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:01:01
I am satisfied. I think that it is more convenient if there is a hole in the strap.
This review is about item#38562282.
We measure the temperature at the time of burning the wood stove.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:35:58
It seems convenient to carry because it is a bit small, but it seems to be lost, but it was a bit surprising. But I'm satisfied to be able to measure the temperature during combustion from a distance.
This review is about item#38562282.
Product thermometer etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:14:23
It is useful because it is compact even if you carry it when you need temperature measurement at the site.
This review is about item#38562282.
Used for temperature measurement, there are various uses
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:20:33
It is convenient because it is a portable thermometer.
This review is about item#38562282.
Temperature check of food
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 17:40:35
We have already purchased 5.6, but the frequency of breakdown is high · · ·.
This review is about item#38562282.
Look at the temperature of the air conditioner. Temperature of ragger
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:43:54
The temperature rises and falls when it hits the object,
This review is about item#38562282.
Used when inspecting the fan coil installed on the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 20:48:42
It is used to measure the temperature of cold air from the fan coil. Previously, I was subjective judgment with hands, but since I began to use it, I can judge by numbers, I can judge objectively, the explanation becomes easy It was.
This review is about item#38562282.
Freshness control of food
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 19:15:48
Compact, light and easy to use
This review is about item#38562282.
Temperature measurement such as ironing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 15:45:35
It is quite accurate. It is convenient to measure where the body size is small and entered.
This review is about item#38562282.
Management of process conditions
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 08:13:56
① Liquid crystal display is difficult to see. Size, brightness. ② I want a measurement temperature range a little higher. Max.195 ° C It became something if it was, but if it looked closely, it was impossible to measure at Max. 180 ° C. If these two points are improved, it is compact and I think that it can be used for on-site management.
This review is about item#38562282.
At our factory, we will measure the radiation temperature of the product
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 10:19:26
It was smaller and lighter than the product I expected. It is a state of use with uneasiness as to whether it can be properly measured.
This review is about item#38562282.
For housing temperature management.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:12:26
It is compact, portable and easy to store, and it is very convenient with almost no error.
This review is about item#38562282.
RC helicopter motor temperature measurement
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 17:53:43
Although there is no problem in the feeling of use, it seems that there is a problem in usage as it seems that the temperature indication fluctuates when repeatedly used. I think ....
This review is about item#38562282.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 14:31:39
I've just measured it a lot, but it's enough.
This review is about item#38562282.
For air conditioner cleaning industry, measurement of cold air, warm air
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 20:32:59
I tried it in various places, but I think that the error is small. It is compact, it is auto off, and it is useful.
This review is about item#38562282.
Measure the surface temperature of the member heated with an industrial dryer (to prevent overheating)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 22:03:27
It is compact, lightweight, has good response and is easy to use thermometer.
This review is about item#38562282.
Work on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 22:09:21
It's small but accurate. Size that you can always put in your pocket on the roof. It can also be used to prevent heat stroke by measuring the temperature in the ear. Even without using it, the battery will run out once a year, but the button battery exchange is easy. The dissatisfaction point is that the display time of the measured temperature is too short.
This review is about item#38562282.
1 2