Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
233 Customer Reviews
5 star 172
4 star 31
3 star 21
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews
Removal of chips from the moving part of the control device
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:37:45
Used to protect the sensor wire. There are few other intrusions from the split part of aluminum cutting powder. After that, how hard is the oil cure, after half a year no problem. It is just right to sell.
This review is about item#37648974.
Caring for wires etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:20:40
Somewhat soft, there was a case where the part weaving in was inserted at the time of insertion and it was a work delay. Would it be cheapest if it gets a little harder? Cospa is OK.
This review is about item#22460698.
For aging curing of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 23:20:13
I bought it for the curing of the wires that crawled on the pipes of agricultural machinery. I am satisfied as it is a beautiful finish as per the image. Moreover, it is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#22460838.
Car wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 11:24:33
Purchased at a lower price than car shops and home centers, satisfied with COSPA!
This review is about item#22460707.
Protection of harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 11:52:28
I do not understand the difference with general manufacturer products, the feeling of use is superb. Afterwards we will check cracks etc. due to aged deterioration in the future.
This review is about item#22460698.
Organize additional wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 08:48:02
It has satisfactory hardness and it corresponds flexibly to the wiring aggregation, so it is satisfactory
This review is about item#22460743.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:01:19
Every time I use a variety of corrugated tubes I think "it's good if it's a soft and flexible material." This product was also so.
This review is about item#22460725.
cheap! !
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 22:02:32
Although it is cheap, things are good so you can use it bang bang. Carl 's habit was attached, but the tube was somewhat habitable so it did not matter so much. However, the plastic tape which is stopped round is sticky and I was sorry that I could not get sticky even after peeling off the tape. The plastic bag containing the corrugated tube also got sticky and I intended to carefully pull out from the bag, but the bag broke. Things with an outer diameter of 7 mm were not sticky as the thing with 10 mm, but it was together that the bedbug remained in the tube. I think that it is a cheap and usable bargain, even if it is sticky.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 11:24:43
I have been using it for quite a while, but nothing is wrong. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#37648965.
Vehicle wiring heat resistance treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:12:36
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37648965.
Cable bundle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 00:05:38
Compared with the spiral tube, because it is vertically split, the cable can be stored in a very short time, and it is added. It was harder than I thought.
This review is about item#22460716.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 17:07:17
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#22460716.
Automotive cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:16:05
I tried using this product for cable protection and appearance when cabling inside the car, but it was comparable to the quality made by other companies. The disadvantage is that it is difficult to install because the tube is not straight when the cable is inserted.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wrapped around outdoor charging cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:55:38
It is easy to wrap around, handling is good, in particular it is a good product with flexibility
This review is about item#22460768.
LAN cable routing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:55:10
Since I curled and twisted when I cut the cord, I had some troubles with twisting back when I put in the cable.
This review is about item#37648974.
For wear protection of high pressure hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:51:56
Cost performance is good, durability is not known unless you try to use it a little, so let's expect it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37648983.
As motorcycle, four wheel wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:00:44
Although it is cheap, I think that it is not different in quality from the one sold at a car accessory store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wiring protection for automobiles and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:42:05
It is not inferior to E-MON Industrial Co. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#37648965.
Used for boat wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 07:36:56
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#22460743.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:16:58
Since it is a wiring tube, it is broken so wiring is easy to enter and work finished quickly I will use it for another occasion
This review is about item#22460847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube