Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Apron

Work Apron
Sales Price: 25.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Equipment maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 08:50:26
It is solid and very easy to use. But I wonder if there is a pocket pointing to the pen.
This review is about item#37316045.
Maintenance of motorcycle etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:43:36
The waist strings are thick and can not be tied at the back, neck strings can be fitted with a plastic one-touch, I wanted the same hip strings.
This review is about item#37316045.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 16:52:39
I think that the fabric is also durable in moderate size. The front pocket is convenient, but machining powder may get in, so it is better to have a lid. I thought conveniently that the belt was a way to be stopped by magic.
This review is about item#37316045.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:11:24
It is thick and very good, but the plastic adjustment parts attached to the neck string should be a little smaller. (Heavy, when you wash it rattles noisy) Because it is used for polishing work pocket part is caught, it gets frayed. I purchased several kinds, but I said that this is good and I tried it this time. It is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37316045.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 19:51:58
Functional and very good.
This review is about item#37316045.
LP gas loading time
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 04:26:19
I like wearing and simple design very much. Speaking of greed, I think whether you should lower the price a little more. I think the location and number of pockets are also functional and thoughtful. I think that I would like to repeat, thank you very much.
This review is about item#37316045.
Engraving work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 22:31:50
It seems that it can be used for a long time by sewing fabric that was thick and thick. The size is also sufficient.
This review is about item#37316045.
Agricultural bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 20:47:36
The unisex item was short in length and the pants were dirty. This is because the knees are hidden length even for men with a height of 170 cm, so the pants become less dirty. I am using it for the cleaning of the garden and the field work. It was even better if the pocket was not the front but the side.
This review is about item#37316045.
Polishing work of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 13:21:27
I purchased it because I used water because I wanted an apron with a waterproof effect. This apron has a thickness, it seems not to be completely waterproof, but it is very handy because water can not immerse.
This review is about item#37316045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Denim Apron
Jeans Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
Daisy Short Apron With Chest
Apron, With D Ring
Daisy Box Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
Work Short Apron
WORKS HOMME denim apron rope
WORKS HOMME denim apron sash
Denim apron (pimp) 47224
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
Work Apron
Jeans working apron
DIY apron (with a multi-pocket)
Apron for garden