Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
For bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:29:07
It is a tablet about a very ordinary finished car. It is a substitute that can be unlocked by breaking immediately if you forcibly do. It is good to be locked without squatting. It is also good to have three keys. It was cheaper than purchasing at home center. Backhawk φ 13 mm · Installation pitch 73.5 mm. In some bicycles such as folding, there are things where the back hawk is thick and it can not be attached.
This review is about item#37574205.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 11:39:00
There is neither possible nor impossible. Even amateurs can exchange regularly.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:44:52
Since there was no mention of the mounting width, I thought that it was a free type, and the product had the mounting pitch (width) stated as "for 73.5 mm". I could not install it after all. I think whether there is no description of the most important "mounting pitch".
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:30:02
The plastic knob that pinched when turning it got deteriorated and replaced, so replace it. It is cheap, economical and saved. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#37571195.
Machine exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:42:54
The item arrival was smooth Just the installation stay was a little short.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:54:28
A perfect hit, the operation of the key was made smoothly and I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37571195.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:30:23
It was cheap, easy to install and was a good product. People who steal are like amulets although they steal.
This review is about item#37574205.
Mounting of bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:46:17
Anyway, cost performance is good, there are no complaints with brand goods.
This review is about item#37574205.
For repairing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:32
Since the key came out, I exchanged it. Easy
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:32:10
I am very satisfied because the price is low and firm.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:40
Purchased but it can not be used after all It is welded Mounting bracket made by the manufacturer is welded and it can not be installed if there is a mounting hole in the mounting band place Electric bicycle battery key and bike key can be installed if there is only common hole
This review is about item#37571195.
Mamma Chary Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:43:39
Used for key exchange of mummery. It was able to be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#37571195.
Even though it is cheap, theft prevention effect is enormous.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:15
It is a repeat, work completed with a single screwdriver, the inside was rusted last time so I poured an oil spray from the beginning.
This review is about item#37574205.
Repair of children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:48:06
It was good that I could buy cheaply the safe maker products I always see.
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange of rusty keys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
I use it to exchange the key of a rusty bicycle. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Ring lock of general car updated
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
I think that the reversible key is convenient because it can be locked in my face even in a dark place or gloved condition.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:09:57
It is comfortable to open with spats. It is advantageous because it has 3 keys.
This review is about item#37574205.
Replacing broken keys
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 19:43:42
Easy to install and easy to operate, cheap and more attractive than anything
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange my son's bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:49:24
There was hope that my son had a good black color and I chose this cheaply. I installed it and I liked it very much. There seems to be no problem in use.
This review is about item#37574205.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:05:10
I am satisfied that it is cheap and easy to replace.
This review is about item#37571195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Push-Button Lock Ring
Light, MagBoy LED
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Front Wheel Lock
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Circle lock slide dimple type
Ring lock