Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of METRO

METRO
Sales Price: 42.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:16:33
It is firmer than cheap slick tires. I think that cracks are early as from the impressions I bought before. Underground bicycle storage.
This review is about item#36797966.
With exhaustion, tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:24:46
I knew the product for the first time, but I think it is COSPA. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#36797975.
Used as a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:05:38
I exchanged tires at my neighbor's bicycle pro shop, but I bought it here because it cracked in about 2 weeks. As expected it is made in Japan. You can use it with ease for daily commuting. If it is not for competition purpose, I think that it is COSPA high.
This review is about item#36797993.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:50:42
I feel less resistance when I run. Somewhat aging progresses faster. I would like to keep my bicycle out of sunlight.
This review is about item#36797993.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 13:01:49
The feeling of running 60 kilometers after exchanging was the type with the groove of IRC Metro 26 × 1.25 before replacement, but this time 26 × 1.50 was uneasy when it became slightly thick but there was smooth running and stability I am satisfied. There was a feeling that the feeling of speed slightly decreased compared with 1.25.
This review is about item#36797957.
In an urban area
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 09:42:51
Basically it was close to slicks so I was worried about rain, but so far I did not feel slippery even on a wet road after a light rain. I also carry other items that are wearing Pana's Pasera, but it is natural to compare, but I think that I will make this noise less in the future.
This review is about item#36797966.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:17
Good grip than tires used for 3 years of use before replacement.
This review is about item#36797984.
Cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:35:20
700 × 35 is used. Although there are many things with grooves usually in this tire width. Because this METRO has no groove in the center anyhow the ride comfort is smooth. If it is a panasonic parser, it will crack from the groove part when riding for 1 year, but this has been used for about 2 years but cracks are small.
This review is about item#36797993.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:47:00
Sliding is smooth and ride is very good.
This review is about item#36797957.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 12:04:30
I am using HE 26 × 2.00 for commuting. It is made in Japan and it is strong. I always exchanged since the mileage exceeds 10,000 km.
This review is about item#36797975.
Tire change of cross bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 15:55:27
Japanese manufacturers selected in Japan for ease of understanding that they developed according to Japanese roads. I pick up considerable vibration. Although it is indicated as 28 C, it is 26.5 C and so on.
This review is about item#36797984.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 09:46:51
I had you set up at a bicycle store
This review is about item#36797966.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 10:45:42
Grip is good. The slick tire which I used before tended to be unstable even on a slight gravel road, but it was improved. Made in Japan is wonderful.
This review is about item#36797984.
For my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 14:55:26
There are few tires of this size, but beat is also solid and good goods.
This review is about item#36797957.
For my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 14:54:53
There are few tires of this size, but beat is also solid and good goods.
This review is about item#36797957.
Tourist street riding Touring
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:12:46
Compared to the block tire we used so far, it is very good for rolling and it is perfect for running on a paved road. Since the thickness of the tire side is quite good, ride comfort is also good, and looks are also cool without spoiling the MTB's bone. The texture of rubber and logo mark printed only on domestic products is also good.
This review is about item#36797975.
Repair owned motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 15:24:06
I am satisfied with the expected performance.
This review is about item#36797966.
Tire for mountain bike for town rides
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 13:46:10
I bought it for the replacement of the mountain bike for town riding currently used. Although I have not used it yet, I am looking forward to using it because it is a reputable product as a slick tire. When purchasing, we chose from the reference point that the puncture resistance is high and the evaluation is stable. Even if you examine the price on the net, I will appreciate it because it costs no shipping fee if you purchase two of this at the best price. We plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36797957.
Long-term camping touring.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 17:28:40
Good grip and good ride comfort. I can not say anything about durability yet.
This review is about item#36797993.
MTB of on-road use
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-12 19:10:14
I got a MTB frame from my friend and completed it with a year, but because the bead part of Shinko SR - 064 which I put on was blown away, only the front wheel was replaced with this tire. Originally I was patronizing IRC tires and tire side "MADE IN JAPAN" was decided. It's natural that the thickness is different, but it's better to lighter than SR-064. I am worried about the SR - 064 wearing on the rear wheel, but it is still in a brand new condition and the rear wheel is getting faster sooner or later, so if I use it for a while, I plan to pick a tire for the rear wheels too.
This review is about item#36797966.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High Load
Bike Tire, PASELA BLACKS W/O
Deming700, Speedcross
HE Tubes
RiBMO S
Pasela, PaselaW / O
Closer Plus
Tubes for Sport Tire
Ridgeline
Bike Slick Tire
Panaracer Sports Tire
MTB Tire
SR-064 MTB Slick Tires
SR-076 MTB Slick Tire
Brillo
Bike Tire