Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tight Anchor Stainless Steel

Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 1.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Attach fixed end metal fittings of stainless steel wire to concrete pillar
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 12:59:40
Used stainless steel for preventing anchor rust where rain hangs, can be used normally.
This review is about item#36783862.
Anchor of fence strut
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:36:58
The price is cheap and its effectiveness is solid. Without blowing the head to the end, pulling out is also possible if you leave about 2 mm. I do not know if it can be reused · · ·.
This review is about item#36783871.
Concrete wooden fence & tile used when fixed on the ground
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 01:32:37
It can be used normally. I thought that redoing would not work as it normally does not come off after driving but once again it was possible to rebuild by pulling out the center pin by nailing out. (A little impressed!) Even after driving again, I am doing my best without loosening!
This review is about item#36783887.
Indoor handrail removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 09:51:29
Will you tell me the color of the stainless steel and the color of the stainless steel Do you see if you are shining beautifully?
This review is about item#36784027.
Eco Cute fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:01:18
It can be used without problems. It's good to buy it at roses. When purchasing a coupon code it will be appreciated because you can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#36783941.
For ship's lifting floor fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 00:40:24
Also good enough for fixing. I tried to buy 120 cm of 10 mm but this length was enough for fixing.
This review is about item#36784045.
For fixing the floor plate for landing of a ship
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:32:48
I attempted to drill 10.5 concrete drill bit for drilling with an ordinary drill. There was no hole in the hole. When I borrowed the vibration drill and turned, I briefly pressed the tight anchor into the hole of 10.5 mm and hit the upper pin, but it was bent because there is no power. It must be 10.6 dust.
This review is about item#36784045.
Rooftop inspection port installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 16:57:17
No problem. It is good to buy it at roses.
This review is about item#36784011.
Fixing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 15:20:02
Since it is a rose seller, it is better to purchase only the necessary number
This review is about item#36783871.
Fixing the eye nut
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 19:34:08
There is no problem in terms of quality. However, if you purchase at a tool store in and out, you can buy one or less at half price or less. Of course, the quality is the same, so I want you to review the price setting just like Eye Nut. You can not buy it at twice the price.
This review is about item#36784011.
Machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:24:34
If the price is a little cheaper it is the best
This review is about item#36784027.
Fastening of brackets to concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:02:48
It is firmly fixed and stable.
This review is about item#36783871.
Installation of the hand washer
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:25:33
It's easy to use because it is a short all anchor.
This review is about item#36783871.
Machine installation fixed
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 23:54:23
It was made of stainless steel and had a relatively low price, but there was no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#36784027.
Angle fixed
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 16:19:04
I bought to fix the angle to concrete. Pierced the concrete, put this anchor, hit the stick with a hammer, until the end, only to mush, it was easy to fix it. There are various lengths, it is good because it will not rust with stainless steel.
This review is about item#36784054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Screw Anchor
Tight Anchor C Type
Anchor SBA Type Stainless Steel
Sleeve-All Anchor
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
With 10-mm All Anchor
Sleeve-All Anchor SC
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
C Type Anchor