Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Carry Bag

Bike Carry Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 0
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Purchase to carry a folding bike to the wheel.
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 14:06:44
I bought for 20 inch, but only a bicycle with a small folding size enters. For example. For example, Dahon enters, including BD 1 and Brompton, but it does not fit that the steering wheel does not regain like KHS. It weighs 1 kg, but it is strong.
This review is about item#36724816.
Carrying a 20-folding folding bike
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 06:56:19
Although the zipper trouble caused the exchange correspondence, after all, the zipper has broken without being able to use it properly even once.
This review is about item#36724807.
Carry a folding bike by train
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 15:04:37
Material is good. (With the range corresponding to the price) When carrying a bicycle, it is easy to carry with a grip stop cushion at the place hitting the shoulder. Although it is a difficulty, the notation size is the maximum value of height and width and not the dimension that the cube of the notation size enters. Notation size is outside dimension, not internal dimension. I bought it because there is space in the notation size, but it was a place where the actual thing does not enter at all. Although there were size troubles in other reviews, it is presumed that there is a problem in notation in page creation rather than a difficult point of the product.
This review is about item#36724816.
For the circle of my bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 16:42:31
I entered 20 inches as specified by the manufacturer, but it is too perfect and it will take time to put in because it can not afford. It was a pity that the front basket did not enter. Goods are good and may be good.
This review is about item#36724816.
Carrying folding bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 11:39:02
There is something that does not fit if you come to the type of bicycle If you have a little more thickness you can go to almighty
This review is about item#36724816.
Folding bike storage
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 11:14:29
I think that the size of my bicycle is folded is normal, but I can not fit it! It seems that it was sweet though it thought that something larger than the folding size of the car body which is on the market normally is like this usually if such commodity is normal.
This review is about item#36724816.
When moving by ferry, purchase as wanting to treat as baggage. I use it as a storage bag in the winter.
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-01 18:09:41
Since the baggage bags are not going to fit unless they store it, I thought that the storage size would be such a thing, but the making of the fastener is too weak and it is useless. After purchase, the handle portion of the fastener broke when storing it. Although it can be said to work clothes recently, recent manufacturers have too many manufacturers that do not spend money on fasteners.
This review is about item#36724807.
Collapsible bicycle storage
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 20:35:43
It would be perfect if it was a little bigger I would like a little margin If you can afford it, you can also do stuffing
This review is about item#36724816.
For folding bicycles.
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-08 15:10:35
The size when folding the bag is too big. Also, because there is no shoulder belt, carrying it by storing a bicycle is also difficult and it is not suitable for use in a circle. It is thick and durable so it is good for indoor storage and storage in automobiles.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Folding Bike Bag
Pin Nail
Folding Bike Bag
Tour bag II CS (load , MTB combined wheel line bag)
Carry Bag for folding bike
Earth Plate BP
Box-type HanawaKo carrying bag
angle
  • angle
  • KOKAWA
  • 1,359.90 SGD