Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label For Warning Sign

Label For Warning Sign
Sales Price: 3.12 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Signboard in operation (steel processing)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:20:50
It sticks on a signboard, but it is easy to see. I can understand it well. It is likely to be used for walking attention.
This review is about item#36719541.
When delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:21:33
It was perfect for the bidder who purchased at the same time. However, I thought that it was easy to stick if there was a break in the center part of the backing paper when sticking on the bidder.
This review is about item#36719541.
When installing the air conditioner at the time of parking.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 18:02:38
Use the rear gate attached to the hook while opening it. You can see it well from a distance!
This review is about item#36719541.
On-site work on business trip repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 18:27:18
Commonly used
This review is about item#36719541.
Wiping the floor
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 16:01:29
The low price is attractive. However, it was regrettable because the product was somber or dusty. There are only three types, I want more variation.
This review is about item#36719557.
Air conditioning equipment repair in machine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 16:28:05
Light, easy to carry and easy to use
This review is about item#36719541.
On guidance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 23:25:17
I think that it would be nice if it could be removed so that it could be fixed with a magnet or a hook instead of a seal so that it could be replaced with another label. I have not pasted it yet, but I think that I will devise and use it.
This review is about item#36719566.
To inform you that you are doing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 19:50:35
Since it can be compactly folded, it is easy to transport. I am using characters by adding them to the original.
This review is about item#36719541.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 13:51:06
Since there are times when it comes to getting in and out of the building inside and outside the building, parking as it is and hindering work, so I'd like to label "lock up".
This review is about item#36719541.
Paste on stand-up bill
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-05 13:08:57
It was easy to understand
This review is about item#36719541.
Put on the bought bought at the same time
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 22:15:30
When pasting, bubbles entered and it did not stick well. After all, in the procedure of sticking smoke film on the window of the car, spraying soapy water on the adhesion surface, pasting it, paste it with a spatula so as to pull out air, a little looked good, but it stuck well I wanted you to turn on the directions etc on the direction. I will talk later, but I misunderstood the clear part of the label I pasted as a sheet for curing, and I tried to peel off, and it got a bad appearance. It may be a bit of work.
This review is about item#36719557.
Use access restrictions on site work
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 08:24:19
It's easy to paste the backing paper as it is a label, but it's easy to paste it, but the printing has shifted against the shape of the trapezoid, I thought that I want you to exchange it honestly.
This review is about item#36719541.
People do not come in
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 16:37:12
I think it's a bit small. I want to be about twice big
This review is about item#36719566.
Like stand-up bills
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 16:47:52
As well as stand-up bills I think that there are more variations. Example No traffic. Detours →.
This review is about item#36719566.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sign Board Stand
JIS standard safety sign (Eco uniboard)
Floor Uni Stand, Transparent Pocket Type
Floor Sign Stand
Floor sign stand
Magnet sign board
Floor sign stand
Signboard
One Touch Attachment Frame
Floor Safety Sign
Sticker for Kan-Barri
Sign Bord
GUARDIAN LOCK hard wire BIG
Warning Sign