Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Battlax Bt-390

Battlax Bt-390
Sales Price: 83.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:36:00
The compound is so soft that it is easy to change tires and it is very easy to use, I want to order again.
This review is about item#36636686.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:57:29
Use Super Cub 110, it will roll cleanly. I am looking forward to the mountain road.
This review is about item#36636686.
To wave 125.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:46:00
Tire exchange rubber quality is soft and cho-comfortable. If touring it is this.
This review is about item#36636686.
Tire change of Cub JA10
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:31:32
The mileage of the commuter turnip became 18.000 km, the slip sign was out, so it was expensive to replace for the first time but it was expensive, but the genuine Chenjing who chose the grip-oriented tire was daringly beat hard but the BT 390 was soft and easy I entered two pieces at the beginning of May 15, but since the manufacturing year was 14 years 44 weeks and 14 year 19 weeks, I wanted a product of 15 years if possible if possible. Care must be taken when purchasing tires that can not be sold. That's disappointing.
This review is about item#36636686.
Tire change for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 22:28:47
Anyway grip good! Is it a durability problem after that? The best tire to run comfortably.
This review is about item#36636686.
Pass
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 17:59:59
It is quite good.
This review is about item#36636686.
Pass
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 17:59:21
It is quite good.
This review is about item#36636686.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 18:10:59
I use it for town riding and touring. A soft compound grips the road firmly. Brake performance has also improved, and safety has improved. However, since the timing of replacing tires is certainly faster in exchange for performance, the balance with economy is the future troubles.
This review is about item#36636686.
It attached to the monkey.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 15:08:37
Good ride and good grip.
This review is about item#36636677.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 06:38:42
I use it for Wave 125. I exchanged it for a week, but this is a sports tire feeling. I feel like grips moistly. Since it is the same size before and after, I thought about it sort of, but I do not mind. Until now Michelin M 45, M 62, Pirelli City Demon was wearing, but this time I made it domestically because there was a doubt that the ozone crack immediately occurred on the side and it looked bad and it looked bad. I think whether future observation is necessary. I am very satisfied at this time.
This review is about item#36636686.
Super Cub 105cc Bore Up
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 21:40:41
The cornering is stable as far as it can not be compared with the genuine tire. It is a tire that feels the pleasure of motorcycles by bending and stopping in the body. Patterns seen from the front are also fighting and best for turnip.
This review is about item#36636686.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
STANDARD
GP Series Tt100Gp
Business Tire
Tire,
Commercial Tire
Onroad Motorcycle Tire
Tire,
Sport Bias Tire
Tire STREET M35
Motorcycle Tire
Tires and tubes set one winding
Motorcycle Tire
Motorcycle Tire
BATTLAX BT-39SS
EXEDRA
CITY PRO
Tire STREET M45
STREET M62 Tire