Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trim Bubble Shield Flash Mirror

Trim Bubble Shield Flash Mirror
Sales Price: 40.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
bike
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 07:33:26
Please note that this shield can not be used with the shield up adapter. (Although it can be installed, because wind enters from the side, it is useless) Just by using the tooling once, I replaced it with wide type and threw it away.
This review is about item#36588632.
Jet helmet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 17:04:04
Trim is good! Flash mirrors should be good in sight!
This review is about item#36588632.
Bike helmet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:24:54
Because the bubble shield is distorted and distorted depending on things, this is natural and very good use feeling. This flash mirror color is thin. I am glad if there is a little more dense.
This review is about item#36588632.
Touring
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 11:51:02
The color of vision should not be as dark as possible, but I was just looking for something that would hide my face. It was clear color, but it became somewhat grayish visibility.
This review is about item#36588632.
Commuting and Touring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 08:58:06
Flash Mirror is clear. Strain is not felt, visibility is very clear. You can use it day and night. I think that the mirror reflects the light and makes it difficult to see the face. Trim of the silver border is securely attached with a screw stopper, and it is favorite also on the design. Also, I feel that it is effective in terms of safety.
This review is about item#36588632.
For moped
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:05:18
One year and a half use. no problem. Slightly scratched but it is no different from a high shield.
This review is about item#36588657.
Used for motorcycle helmets.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 21:25:21
I bought it for cloudy sky or night time. I think that it was very easy to see and the price was reasonable and reasonable!
This review is about item#36588632.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 21:05:11
In the daytime, the sight is good, there is no distortion, the face can not be seen and the highest. Strongly speaking, the night ride is severe (it is OK if you are going to have a moped choice), the price is subtle .... (In terms of quality, is it not cheap even if it is cheap?) Overall rating: Good to buy and not a loss.
This review is about item#36588657.
Jet Hell shield
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 19:16:11
I was surprised to use the absence of distortion in sight. There is no distortion at all! It is! The material is also thick and it has a sense of security very much. It was also a great answer to choose light smoke. It is the highest visibility during the day as well as at night. Although it is a mirror shield, although it can not see the expression from the outside, it does not seem to notice that I am an uncle. I am very satisfied with this product.
This review is about item#36588657.
Used with BUCO with flip-up base
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 01:25:35
Even with a mirror coat, it is clear base so it is good visibility even at night. Although it is dazzling during the day, there is no problem because you use sunglasses together. Whether it is to suppress distortion, because it is a flat round compared to BUCO genuine bubble shield, there is a sense of oppression somewhat until it gets used to being directly attached to Met. Even so, by using it in combination with the flip-up base, the feeling of pressure is also resolved, and it is satisfactory because it can use all seasons regardless of day and night. More than anything, the price is less than a third and ...
This review is about item#36588632.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shields-Up Adapter
Perfect Flip Up
Motorcycle Helmet Shield
JJ-2 Bubble Shield
Helmet Shield
Helmet Shield
Helmet Flip Bracket