Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of GP Series Tt100Gp

GP Series Tt100Gp
Sales Price: 65.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Restoration of a single car
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:25:03
I do not want to use a tire with a design that is distant from the atmosphere at that time, which is very helpful.
This review is about item#35749192.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 22:25:43
TT 100 GP has good grip performance, I always love it. Although I was exchanging at the shop so far, I could exchange it myself. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35749217.
During the inspection, we exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:34:32
I think that it fits well with a vintage bike, in a pattern, it is nice.
This review is about item#35749235.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:09:44
The date of manufacture was also old in August, it was saved by cheaply purchasing a mass-market shop close to two wheels.
This review is about item#35749183.
Replacement due to exhaustion
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 14:33:28
I am allowed to use it every time I can save the trouble of going to a motorbike shop. Cospa, quality convinced both!
This review is about item#35749174.
Maintenance of RZ 350
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:38:55
It is a standard tire of RZ. Just because the way of packing was made to sandwich the tire with Petchanko, the shape of the tire width became thinner and it did not close to the wheel first and it was difficult to put air in.
This review is about item#35749174.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 13:37:46
Reduction is a bit early, but the grip is perfect. Riding comfort is also reasonable, but incorporating tubeless into tube type is hard and tough. It is necessary confirmation.
This review is about item#40455536.
Two wheel tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 13:01:13
Used for the rear wheel of Yamaha YBR 125. I exchanged myself, but it can be used without problems. It's about 7 to 8000 kilometers, it will be time for replacement and there is no particular concern about rainy days.
This review is about item#35749217.
YAMAHASRV 250
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:57:50
It is a tire that is excellent in grip power. Although it is quick to reduce, I am satisfied with reliable running. I can run with confidence on a rainy day How many times have I been saved by this tire?
This review is about item#03397318.
GB 250
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:14:05
Very good. The grip performance is very high, it banks till it rubs the step very much. There is also smooth and unusual behavior as well as killing. Even on wet roads, you can safely travel without problems. However, it seems easy to reduce because the compound is soft. Compared with IRC's GS 19, it feels easy to reduce. I think that it is even better since the pattern also becomes a classic bike.
Used for front wheels of 250 cc motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:03:40
It is a good tire. It is not too soft, it is not too hard, and the aged hardening seems to be less
This review is about item#35749217.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 10:01:51
From 30 years ago use, gourgo OK, price is not much different from bargain sale of mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#35749235.
Attached to YB-125SP
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:17:44
When I was a high school student, the tire was TT 100, but after 30 years it did not fade The TT 100 is an incredible tire. It is a classic street ride Naked.
This review is about item#35749183.
Resizing according to rim width up of rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 23:30:16
I could not comment on the durability as I changed it, but I was satisfied with the ride comfort and stability as I tried running this road this time. For the convenience of pocketing, this time it was replaced only for the rear wheels, but I am looking forward to see how it can fit on the front wheels.
This review is about item#35749235.
Tire change due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 22:01:02
It is a standard tire of Kawasaki w 650 and matches to the vehicle.
This review is about item#35749235.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:41:03
Grip is very good. Durability also lasts as long as 13000 km, but handling gets bad a bit in the drainage longitudinal groove of the road.
This review is about item#40455536.
Used for Suzuki Grass Tracker
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:50:10
I think that grip is the best in the bias. The shortness of life is frequently pointed out, but in my case I have nearly 10,000 kilos. There is nothing to say if the price is cheaper a little with this.
This review is about item#35749183.
Monkey rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 20:15:32
Good grip, ride comfort is also good feeling.
This review is about item#35749131.
For exchanging a tire of an old-fashioned English car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 20:53:02
Because it is a 19-inch narrow tire, there was not a thing that fitted easily. TT 100 GP is reasonably priced, durable and saved.
This review is about item#40455536.
It is a motorcycle shop, we exchanged at customer's request
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:49:43
very good
This review is about item#35749165.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vintage Tire
Tire,
Tubes for Bikes
Onroad Motorcycle Tire
ON ROAD SPORTS GS19
Tire,
On Road Bias Tire K87
Sport Bias Tire
On-Road Bias Tire
Motorcycle Tire
G & L L303
Motorcycle Tire
Onroad Bias Tire
Onroad Bias Tire
On-road bias tire F14
ARROWMAX GT601