Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NEO-77 Micro spray gun + ST 150 cup set

NEO-77 Micro spray gun + ST 150 cup set
Sales Price: 139.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Chocolate spraying
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 19:29:56
I like the amount of spraying, fine grain. I want you to disassemble and wash it.
This review is about item#35680111.
Purchase for motorcycle repair (cowl paint)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:38:40
The amount of cup is also reasonable and very satisfying because it is very easy to use
This review is about item#35680102.
Used for painting bike helmet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 08:51:29
I have not used it yet, but when I showed the product to my colleagues, I received a good stuff with a black stalk, I am thrilled to work within a week.
This review is about item#35680102.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:06:12
I just entered a member shop in the world repair, so I do not know about other products, but it should be used as it is a product designated by the company.
This review is about item#35680111.
Painting accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:42:56
There are few spray guns of this size, this price is cheap with a cup. If you have the opportunity, we will purchase again.
This review is about item#35680111.
Painting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 13:15:51
· Purchase one with a nozzle aperture of 0.8 mm. For blowing paint with low viscosity, it was better to narrow the needle, but it will increase the spray dust in the periphery (although it improves somewhat by pattern adjustment). Suff also benefits from being able to blow into the lake if you adjust the viscosity moderately. It was a 0.8 mm selection that considers SUFF, but I am considering purchasing 0.5 mm nozzles from parts using parts. · The lid of the cup does not get caught up to its base and it is hard to use because it seems to be out of something. Other than that I think it is a good cancer. It is suitable for blowing compact parts with small areas or shapes like us.
This review is about item#35680111.
Repair paint
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:40:05
It is enough for the performance of cancer. I think that it is good for price. Suff can also be sufficiently blown in this 0.8 mm. If anything, paint with low viscosity is not good (it is easy for the surrounding area to become rough), but it can be covered depending on the choice of thinner or wood of the shaker and paint adjustment / paint. It is easy to wash. Problem: The lid of the paint cup is slightly larger than the cup and does not completely close. Although it is safe for use in the meantime, it is hard to use. In particular, if you leave paint in the gun for a while, it is expected that the lid between the cup and the lid will dry and the lid will not be taken. Also, anticipating this, it is likely that the lid will be leaned or it will be removed in the middle of painting while lightly putting on it. If this is said to be the specification of echo it is until then, but it seems to be inferior to other companies' products. I am sorry that others are good for the actual selling price.
This review is about item#35680111.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 23:13:47
Long ago, we used old type of Mr. Ei Hiroshi to a very small range, but depending on the specifications of the site it is difficult to handle the tip, the clean pattern is hard to reproduce, the width is narrow so it is used too much for the outer panel coating It was not. Like the old days I remember that urethane 2k is not suitable for things where the coating is thick and the skin becomes slimy. Recently, the paint is also aqueous and the dilution ratio is high, and various things with large pattern width come out even in small caliber. It is indispensable to bring out the skin of mini-cars in recent years so Iwata's w50 is also selected by the top coat. This time, I bought it for use between w50 and LPH50. The shape of the tip is not much different from the past, but it matches the current paint and the pattern width is also satisfactory. This seems to be very useful. I am very satisfied if I can use it for about 3 years.
This review is about item#35680127.
Coating headlight
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 14:44:32
I think that it is equivalent to a famous manufacturer's spray gun
This review is about item#35680102.
Color dyeing paint of leather goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 18:05:10
I was satisfied with fine spraying.
This review is about item#35680102.
It is not usable in the first place
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 23:55:04
Since the goods arrived, I checked the operation of each part. I attached the lid of the cup, but I installed it, but it will not come off even if I do anything. Since it can not be used in the first place, there is no way to know the performance of the product. At least the cup is a design mistake. Either way, it is the lowest item.
This review is about item#35680102.
Radio Control Airplane Painting
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-18 18:37:07
I think that I am going to purchase a cup of 250 cc with a slightly small amount of paint cup, but it is regrettable that 250 cup cup is not sold separately in the Monotalore product list. About the inner surface of the cup: We also use guns from other people, but the inner processing is rough compared with that, so it is difficult to clean the inside of the cup and the paint remains until then. If it is a color paint, it is easier to confirm the remaining, but it is not noticed when it is clear, so I am paying attention to it because it might not be a half rounded cleaning.
This review is about item#35680127.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray Gun, Gravitation Type
Hand Spray Gun F110
Paint Cup
Free Angle Type Painting Cup
NEO-77 Micro Spray Gun
Spray Gun Set
Trigger Spray Gun
Mini Trigger Spray Bottle
Miniature hand spray gun F55 Series
Miniature Hand Spray Gun FM II Series