Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench Set

Torque Wrench Set
Sales Price: 71.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Tire rotate
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:00:54
It is not suitable for cases like frequently changing the torque, but it is perfect for the DIY Maintenance around the car. Long handle that can easily turn wheel nut, click feeling and good feeling of operation. If you have this price you will not lose.
This review is about item#35703157.
Summer, winter tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:04:42
I used it immediately. Easy to handle and uneasy to tighten, but from now you can drive safely.
This review is about item#35703157.
When summer tire ⇔ studless tire is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 20:56:26
There used to have broken the bolt before replacing the summer tire ⇔ studless tire. It depends on feeling and stepping on a wrench with a foot. In discrepancy with this, I bought a torque wrench. I am happy that I could buy it because I became able to work with peace of mind. One thing that I want you to improve is that there are switching levers for "tightening" and "loosening" although it is a product that you can not use for loosening work. I think that there is no worry of erroneous use if it is made to specification which can only "tighten" from the beginning.
This review is about item#35703157.
To wheel fasten the car
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:44:41
I am using it for tires of 1.5 t cars and light tigers, but three or more stud bolts have broken. Lock nut once was loose, but I tried while paying attention but I can not trust. I want you to do the inspection.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening of wheel nut of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 12:47:40
I am satisfied because the price is cheap. However, because we can not adjust the torque in the loosening direction (reverse screw), we bought it for Toyota passenger car in use at our company, so there is no problem with our company, but other automakers (conventional method, In the case of Mazda car etc. which is different from the reverse screw etc.) Please be careful because it can not tighten all the foils on the specification.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:00:58
You can buy a sense of security at this amount ... it is satisfactory. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Mounting of tires
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 22:16:00
Easy to use and reasonable price. However, memory alignment is hard to see.
This review is about item#35703157.
Fastening wheel of old car
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:46:41
The wheel of the old car is used for daily inspection because the tightening setting is low. Memory is hard to see like other reviews, but I wonder if I get used to it.
This review is about item#35703157.
Confirming the torque of the yaw nut after running
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 14:58:44
Very easy to use, firmly familiar with hands and very good
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:51:18
Although it is not frequently used, it is handy when tightening the tire wheel. It seems that it is not so good for mental health to properly tighten.
This review is about item#35703157.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:02:18
It is easy to use and I do not think there is any particular problem.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:43:40
Although it arrived, I checked it immediately, but it is hard to see the scale as it is in the review of other people. We painted markings on the scale as black magic like the luxury goods such as KTC, and made it easy to see. Unlike luxury items such as KTC, the scale interval is different, it is hard to understand a bit when setting the scale halfway. Also, KTC etc. is 0.5 N · m increments, but here is 1 N · m increments. But since the price is totally different, I think that there is no choice in this neighborhood. After that, what is the actual accuracy? I am worried ...
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 12:42:40
Durability is still unknown, but usability was good. The dial was hard and hard for the first torque setting, but I think that it is a good product in total.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 12:41:15
There was somewhat uneasy about tightening the bolt so far, but it seems that you can eliminate anxiety by using this torque wrench.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening the wheel of the competition car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:51:56
Scale is a bit hard to see, but easy to use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tighten with tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 10:12:12
It is cheap, easy to use and very useful.
This review is about item#35703157.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:33:17
It is inexpensive, no problem, I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#35703157.
For address V 125S
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:22:17
It is good that the range of torque is wide It is used for maintenance of a motorcycle, but it closes tightly to a fixed torque
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening to the tire wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:54:39
Along with the price, it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#35703157.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:46:22
It is good to build for the price, it will be quite profitable. I expect durability.
This review is about item#35703157.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Presetting shape torque wrench (direct set type)
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench
Preset type Torque Wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench