Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon

Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Sales Price: 9.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
I have bath salt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 12:50:21
It is a sturdy package and it's the quality you want. I would like to purchase another size as well.
This review is about item#35616847.
Agricultural codification
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 23:40:48
We use it for the packaging of 6th order agricultural products. It is just right size to put dry powder.
This review is about item#8435131.
Preservation of bread crumb
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:45:48
I am making "bread" everyday so I bought 30 kg of flour. I bought it for "to save and carry" of that powder, to make it a subdivision. I am satisfied with just good size.
This review is about item#33162866.
Food tray
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 07:53:15
Even though it is a stand type, stability may be bad and it may collapse.
This review is about item#35616856.
Used to preserve Zara sugar for "Hasukappu cotton candy"
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 17:25:43
We use it as a preservation bag of 'Zara sugar using 100% of Husky juice juice' which is doing its own research, development and self-manufacturing at Atsushi-cho Tourism Association. Because it is Zara sugar using fruit juice, it is easy to keep moisture and requires careful preservation, but this Lamisip stand type is strong for moisture and is ideal for long term preservation. Also, when manufacturing cotton candy, it can be used as is, very convenient.
This review is about item#35616883.
I used it for a pack of Umeboshi.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:05:56
After packing, it was easy to store because it was standing, it looked good.
This review is about item#8435131.
Miso making
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:38:29
Unlike pottery tortoises Ideal for making small amounts of miso. There is no mold growth and excellent place not troubled at place.
This review is about item#35616883.
Subdivision of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:57:44
I use it for the subdivision of goods. There are abundant kinds of sizes, just picking a good size and stuffing it properly when gusset opens firmly when packing.
This review is about item#08435192.
Direct sale shipping (plum vinegar, salted cherry blossoms)
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 22:42:04
It is easy to exhibit because it is a stand type, but unlike flat bags it is not suitable for selling in large quantities. (It is difficult to secure a place)
This review is about item#08435131.
For frozen storage of colostrum
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 21:17:23
Convenient and easy to use. The size is also the best.
This review is about item#35616917.
It is used for sale of salt for bathing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 12:06:31
Durable Ramijip can be used repeatedly, so it is good to use it as a refillable refill many times, not disposable.
This review is about item#08435192.
Food
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:39:37
The appearance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08435156.
Processed brown rice
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 04:19:31
I used it in a vacuum pack. It is thick and stands up so it looks good.
This review is about item#35616847.
Grain (ancient rice) Beans rice Rice flour Wheat flour buckwheat flour
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 19:30:23
It sells it by putting it in the ramisip of cereals and beans (1 kg or less) requiring low temperature control. Although it did not use pesticide for sale, I did not use post harvest, but I got shy of the purchaser 's reputation, but if I close the chuck with chitin, it seems that the insect has passed and it passed over a year. I am also happy to be able to reuse it. I would like to use it for barley sale bag next year
This review is about item#35616856.
Filled with powder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 13:06:49
There is no problem in use feeling, it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35616865.
To the container of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 02:28:29
We use it for health food goods package for mail order. It is convenient to use because it can be opened and closed with zip so that ordinary bags will take place if they can be laid down, but we can not stand up here because we can also stand up.
This review is about item#08435192.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Aluminum
Reclosable Poly Bag
Laminated Zip Clear
Plastic Zip Bag Bottom Open Type
Zipper Poly Bags
Rami grip (stand type)
Clean Gas Barrier Bag
Ramijippu perforation transparent
Ramijippu perforated aluminum