Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Handbag Paper Bag

Color Handbag Paper Bag
Sales Price: 24.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used as event souvenir bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 02:12:30
Easy to use with a calm color. If there is some strength there is no need to say.
This review is about item#35652233.
Put the product
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:34:38
I thought that the tension will rise even though the paper bag containing the brighter color than the dark color paper bag is the same, so I bought it all together. However, since it comes with each type of paper bag one by one if it is contained together, it is regrettable because it is soft.
This review is about item#35652197.
As a bag to have them take home when they bought goods (in business).
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:06:53
I think that it is cheap and good. However, there is no reinforcement such as thick paper on the bottom, so you can only put light things.
This review is about item#35652233.
Insert when you purchase items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 12:35:14
Since it is rich and simple such as size, color, it is helpful to choose according to the application. I also have a solid hand.
This review is about item#35652197.
Put the product and hand it over to the customer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:26:39
It was red, it was a very beautiful oil, it was cheap and saved. I think Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#35652197.
Bag that puts souvenir items in groups
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:00:35
It is color, but I want pale shades such as pink, cream, blue. Because it is a light thing, it is solid enough in this level. What is cheaper is cared about.
This review is about item#35652233.
I use it in a bag of gift.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 11:33:16
I can buy it, I like it, but the price is high, it is a difficult point. I think that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35652197.
I use it in a bag of gift.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:14:59
The color is beautiful with many colors, and the size is exactly right. I think that it is good if there is a discount to purchase collectively.
This review is about item#35652276.
Use instead of customer's packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 04:06:50
Although I am satisfied with the feeling of use for the price, it is regrettable that there is no logo of our shop
This review is about item#35652312.
Use for purchased items
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 15:09:22
Gusset is widely easy to use
This review is about item#35652391.
retail
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 16:47:50
Although prepared in advance, the color of the actual article and the posted image are too different. Wish to post hues as close to real as possible!
This review is about item#35652267.
For packing goods
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:30:15
Purchased instead of 35653195 for the delivery date undecided. I was hoping for it because it is made by the same manufacturer but honestly disappointed only by the place where it is visible that the string part is also made of paper and it is honest. I think that it can not be helped if you look at the price. . . We hope to resell products of undecided delivery date and sell products of the same quality.
This review is about item#35652355.
You can use it with confidence even for customers seeking relatively expensive items.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:50:58
I think that there is no variation in the product and it is good. It is saved when there is a packaging unit with more price and lower unit price.
This review is about item#35652276.
I can not find it in this area
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 23:12:08
Even if you buy it in plain white with a bundle it is around 28 yen per one. It is rich in color Bali and it is very good.
This review is about item#35652312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper bag PB smooth
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Koharu tape
Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Color back
HD color poly SS