Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Rearview Mirror

Motorcycle Rearview Mirror
Sales Price: 9.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Billago 250 Mirror Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 21:54:32
It is not too big for NTB's oval mirror, small size American like Bilago, I liked the right size feeling and I bought it. The texture is satisfactory enough to price. Although it is an impression after installation, there is a slight feeling of shake due to the vibration during running. Moreover, it seems that deterioration of the plating part seems to be fast so daily maintenance is necessary. It is a difficult point that the movement of the moving part is slightly hard and it is difficult to move smoothly. Although it is above, I think that it is a satisfactory product from the price.
This review is about item#35154086.
Because the mirror of my car went to aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:55:13
It is satisfactory with unchanged quality as a genuine product. It was also good to be able to purchase one by one. Packing form was also boxed and I was not dissatisfied at all.
This review is about item#35153973.
Replacing mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:46:29
I attached it to the Billago 250. Because it is a small size oval mirror it is recommended in the best match for Billago small body is small. The quality of the whole is a good item with good cost performance from the price. In the future I would like to maintain with careful attention to rust etc.
This review is about item#35154086.
Used for big bike · American
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:34:05
Thanks to its size, it looks better. There is no problem with quality
This review is about item#35154086.
To the turnip of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:46:02
I bought this time square type square. It is satisfactory to the cheapness of price with unchanged quality as genuine products.
This review is about item#35153982.
Mounting parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:52:09
I think I will be able to do a fine job. It will be appreciated if the field of vision is a little broader, but
This review is about item#35153964.
It was for replacing the broken mirror, but it can not be used
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 17:49:27
It is a commodity for narcissists who can run while looking at their bodies because the length to the mirror is insufficient.
This review is about item#35154061.
Old motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 20:12:20
I bought it with the mirror removed, so I installed it for running on the public road. Since the old bike is attached, it seems that a new mirror floats. Of course, there is not a problem in performance.
This review is about item#35153946.
Used for commuting cub
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 22:50:37
One of the square mirrors has cracked due to standing gobble. Next time I will buy a round type.
This review is about item#35153982.
liked it
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:44:50
I did not distort the picture, I made it firmly, I decided to do this on the other side.
This review is about item#35153946.
For moped bikes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 23:51:25
It is a very good commodity for securing safety, because it replaced the circle with a horizontally long rearview mirror, behind the vehicle is easy to see. Horizontal type is recommended.
This review is about item#35153982.
Original rear view mirror
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 16:02:26
I feel the visible range is narrow
This review is about item#35153973.
For repair of broken mirror.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 18:34:53
The quality of the plating is good and the appearance is beautiful. There is no problem with a beautiful reflection including backward confirmation. However, this mirror seems to be for on-road bike and the stay is slightly short for off-road bike. Well, there is not any problem in practical use, but for reference.
This review is about item#35154052.
For use on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:37:55
Vulnerable to impact
This review is about item#35154043.
Biking clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 20:01:17
It is very solid and has no rattling. I will photograph the mirror beautifully without distortion
This review is about item#35154122.
For backward confirmation of senior car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:20:23
Even if you go to a bicycle store, it is a valuable item as it is not handled. There is a feeling that the field of view is too narrow. Even if the curvature of the mirror was a little stronger, it was good.
This review is about item#35153955.
For repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:26:13
There is nothing wrong with the use.
This review is about item#35153973.
Turnip 90DX (HA 02) repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:40:50
Purchased one as a repair part (left side) of Super Cub 90 DX (HA 02). Because the stay is shorter feeling than genuine, there may be some people who feel uncomfortable in the field of view. However, I feel that shaking with vibration is being alleviated for a short time. Because it is not an expensive class, I think whether it is better to purchase it with your preference. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#35153955.
scooters
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 13:02:03
When the gaps between the mirror and the frame are badly raining, the rainwater flows out of the dobadoba.
This review is about item#35153973.
Mounting on Honda Today
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 19:38:01
Making is good, but the making is good, especially the movement of the mirror angle adjustment part is very smooth and can be likable, only one unfortunate point is screwed into the mirror body + screws will rust soon why plated products Or do not use stainless steel is questionable.
This review is about item#35153982.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mirror
Az Mirror
Radical Mirror
Trad Mirror
Oval Mini- Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror