Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seat Repair

Seat Repair
Sales Price: 7.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Repair of sheet torn part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:09:46
I used it to repair tear of the sofa. Adhesion is better than I imagined.
This review is about item#35123776.
For repairing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:49:26
Since the genuine seat of SE12J has torn, I repaired it with a seat here. Although it was the tip part of the crotch, even a few months have elapsed, it has not peeled off now. I think that the eyewear and the pattern also match well.
This review is about item#35123794.
Repair of motorcycle seat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:18:28
Easy pasting possible. No peeling for subsequent use. It is Kospa superior.
This review is about item#35123794.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:21:24
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#35123812.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:19:29
It was a better product than before. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#35123785.
Degradation is severe.
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:55:12
Six months have passed since the repair of the scooter seat cover, but the adhesive double-sided tape seems to have a problem in durability. It is nearly impossible for us to do so.
This review is about item#35123776.
Bike seat repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 09:51:59
Sheet, adhesive strength is also strong and very satisfactory, but because it is difficult to understand the pattern of the seat at the time of product selection, I thought that there was an enlarged map and so on.
This review is about item#35123785.
As repair of chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:35:17
I am satisfied with ease of use.
This review is about item#35123751.
Breaking of motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 19:25:43
It is easy to cut out and put in thought.
This review is about item#35123812.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:44:20
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35123794.
Repair of motorcycle seat
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:05:44
Although it stretched to a fluffy aspect, it can use without peeling by direct rain wind direct sunlight for now.
This review is about item#35123785.
Sheet tear correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:35:24
I have a solid thickness, so I only use it occasionally. As you can also see in the instructions, it will come off if you do not use it after degreasing properly. Even if it is troublesome, let's use it after degreasing with a parts cleaner.
This review is about item#35123767.
Repairing motorcycle seat hole
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 15:10:10
It is good for first aid measures.
This review is about item#35123776.
For repairing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 22:22:05
Stickiness, no doubt about durability. If there is a larger size, I think that it is ant as how to stick it in advance in the part where the body load is applied. Also, as a measure against mischief on the seat, how about having a product with a wire mesh sealed in it? If you paste this on a sheet, it will be difficult to break.
This review is about item#35123785.
Motorcycle seat repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:53:02
I wish I had a little more adhesion ... I think.
This review is about item#35123812.
For motorcycle seat
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 23:02:06
It is nice to have things well, but to stretch to the front ...
This review is about item#35123751.
Outdoor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:19:14
Usability is good
This review is about item#35123785.
I stretch it on the seat of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:09:39
It is cheaper than a motorcycle goods store
This review is about item#35123785.
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 22:50:53
Convenient goods Prices may be a bit expensive
This review is about item#35123742.
Sheet crack
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:24:44
Stickiness may be sustained
This review is about item#35123812.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seat Repair Sheet
Leather Repair Material, The Leather
Saddle Cover
Seat Cover
Seat leather for scooter
Waterproof Adhesive Tape
Seat Cover
Sheet Repairing Material
MOTO UP PRO KS-204A scooter seat cover
Versatile sheet repair Pinpatchi
Adhesive leather sheet
Adult pencil core cutting set