Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Air check of large motorcycle, moped motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 21:02:33
In the case of the large size, there is sufficient clearance at the top of the valve, so even if you insert the chuck, you can see the gauge with almost no problem, but in the case of the moped, it is used for both the straight valve and the wheel hub Since there is no gap, it is almost impossible to plug in unless it is an L-shaped bulb, things with a chuck angle of 45 degrees are not for motorcycles, right? As long as the equipment of the stand will be more accurate if you replenish the air at the gas station anyway, is not there necessity of buying this?
This review is about item#9931871.
Adjustment of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:28:58
It is good to have a pneumatic pressure reduction button. It is fine to keep a little air pressure high and adjust it by decompression.
This review is about item#09931862.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:40:32
I tried to check the air level of the tires of the statless at 2017/11/4 when purchasing at 2017/10/16 in order to check the air at the time of changing to the statless, when I took out the product from the package for the first time after purchasing On the other hand, the reset button and the spring in the middle floored on the floor. It seems that the base of the reset button (metal) was broken. Even if you dropped it when you were in the package, there is no way to break such a place (I just put it out of the sent parcel, not used at all). It can only be thought that it was lifting from the time of product manufacturing. Even if I try to return it, it is two weeks past purchase and I can not return it. This is the first time I have used a mail-order company for over ten years. Again, I was aware of the scary of mail order which can not be returned. Everyone please take care.
This review is about item#9931871.
To accompany the bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 00:05:24
There are things that are a bit cheaper for monoterous products Since I covered it with a rubber protector, think about the destination of touring etc. I made it here. It was able to measure in the same way with no error from the air gauge made by Eimon 20 years ago.
This review is about item#9931862.
Adjustment of motorcycle air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:57:06
I confirmed it at BS event, it was almost OK.
This review is about item#9931871.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 22:58:46
I used a bar gauge, but I wanted to reduce the pressure, so select this product made by Aemon Industries. I feel easy to grasp and toughness in making like G shock. If it is several centimeters more long to be told.
This review is about item#9931862.
Used when replacing tires of private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:40:46
The goods were firmer than I thought. I think that it is good if the scale is a little bigger to see.
This review is about item#9931871.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:04:44
It is used for a 125 cc motorcycle, but it is easy to use around the neck.
This review is about item#9931871.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:25:47
We measure the cars at home with these 3 cars. It is cheap, and we have used the product for many years without any problems.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:31:07
This is a product that can be used for pneumatic check, plastic covers are made and it is okay to handle it roughly to some extent. I wanted to check the air pressure correctly, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9931871.
Tire pressure check.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:06:04
Although I used the previous model for many years, I purchased it substitutively due to deterioration of the internal rubber packing. It is good to have a rubber protector, but the meter part is smaller than the previous model and it is difficult to confirm the numerical value. I think that usability will improve if you make the protector a little smaller and make the meter part bigger for that.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:09
Easy and compact oven handy!
This review is about item#9931871.
A car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:12:13
I hope I can measure the maximum gauge a little more.
This review is about item#9931871.
Check motorcycle air
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:40:41
Since it is a motorcycle, it is good with a maximum of 3 kilograms gauge, but because it is not common, it is a general item, so 1.5 kilometers is commonly used, so overs specifications are not problematic for items including texture.
This review is about item#09931862.
Check air pressure of private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:46:31
It seems to be accurate compared with the value of GS's compressor.
This review is about item#09931862.
Pneumatic pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:44
Compact and easy to use for car and motorcycle maintenance
This review is about item#09931871.
Used for pneumatic management of passenger cars
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 02:06:23
Size and shape are easy to use, but it is regrettable that the accuracy is low. It is a pity that 20 kPa was misaligned although there was a scale of 10 kPa. I want at least accuracy of less than the minimum scale.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air check of motorcycle car
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:42:28
It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09931871.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:52:35
Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#09931871.
I bought it as a decoration.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 01:31:05
I bought it for decoration ... texture, price There was no satisfactory. There seems to be little error.
This review is about item#09931871.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air gauge (with hose)
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Tire Gauge 300
2in1 Tire Gauge
Tire Gauges
Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge For Tire (With Hose)
(67281) Back door stopper
Air Gauge
Tire gauge