Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Tube

Spiral Tube
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Resin diffusion during FRP Vacuum Resin Infusion molding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:04:24
It is cheap because it uses it as a consumable item. It is regrettable that it is a limited stock item.
This review is about item#35079852.
Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:20:35
As a production, I tried rolling on a stain mesh hose, I could have a showa replica feeling.
This review is about item#35079852.
Used for boat wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 07:35:55
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#35079861.
Storage of wiring in aluminum frame groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 23:19:56
Bundle the wiring with a spiral cable with an outer diameter of 8 mm When fitting into the groove of 2020 type aluminum frame (groove width 6 mm) it fitted perfectly
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:12:03
Since it is a standard product, it can be used without special processing. I am saved.
This review is about item#35079852.
Protection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:28:56
Used for protection of hoses of high pressure washer As the ground is concrete, hoses are always like sandpaper · · · So winding this around will protect the hose. The gasoline station and mobile refueling machine are also slurping the same point, so we are putting the largest size of bread, wrapping it longer, moving it, it's slippery. I hope the hose will not hurt.
This review is about item#35079861.
Protection of brake hose, Protection of harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 20:31:59
I bought it for 100 ha so far but since I could not find a thin one, I purchased it here. Mainly used for protection of brake hose, harness protection, pipe protection. I am saved because various sizes (thickness) can be chosen and it is cheap.
This review is about item#35079852.
Hose summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:28:26
Since the period is still short after installation, durability is unknown, but there is no problem at all in use at present. I wanted to obtain a thicker one with a larger diameter, but it was up to 13 mm with a monotaro brand. Looking forward, I expect that a thick one will be offered as well.
This review is about item#35079886.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:51:52
It is cheap and saved. (Because it will be used quite well ...)
This review is about item#35079843.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:46:57
It is useful for organizing around the desk. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35079861.
One-third price of home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 11:12:32
Products of this type are available at any home center, but I like the price that can be purchased at less than a third. It helps protect exposed wires outdoors from ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#35079843.
Wire bundle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:04:12
The surface is shiny and soft and easy to roll. The price is cheap, the length of 5 meters is exquisitely good for private use. If it is 13 sizes, if it is less than 40 mm in diameter, there is no problem in appearance.
This review is about item#35079886.
For wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:16:58
It is used for wiring protection of automobiles. If you have this you can wire with confidence.
This review is about item#35079843.
Mounting in car interior equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:21:59
It is a very good item to summarize the wiring. And it's cheap.
This review is about item#35079886.
It is used for bundling cables of internal wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 13:11:12
Although it is used for the operation of winding the cable, I thought that it was even better if there was a proposal such as a tool to make it easier to roll, if the length of 5 m could not be cut at an arbitrary place first.
This review is about item#35079843.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:45:13
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#35079861.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:08:20
Sales in the small volume are very helpful. We will continue to purchase as necessary.
This review is about item#35079843.
Wiring of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:36:26
You can use it with the same quality as other manufacturers. 100 It is not comparable with things of w. W It is meaningless if it cracks even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#35079861.
Around the PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:33:29
Easy to use, reasonable length and price is also cheap, so saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
Protection and unity of car harness.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:34:45
It is a very ordinary item. It is convenient without having to carry large things because it is made into 5 meters. The price is inexpensive and satisfying.
This review is about item#35079843.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube, Soft Type
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Spiral Tube
Herarappu
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
San spiral tube (black)
Spiral Tube
Coil Tube