Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Plug with Hole

Silicone Plug with Hole
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used as homemade bamboo vinegar's own distiller part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:00:38
It is installed in the mouth of a flat-bottomed flask of our own distiller, but it is equipped with a hole and it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#33464164.
Used as a lid of a flask of a Kjeldahl distiller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 11:19:34
There was a hole to pierce the glass tube, which was convenient. The hardness of the material was just right.
This review is about item#33464383.
Culture of yeast
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:34:59
Purchase order number 022045670004, Erlenmeyer flask (03028277) I bought No. 14 (33464347) that was described as being compatible with 1 liter size. Perhaps I think that I am rewriting the description based on the complaint described in the review, but this time I am too perfect at No. 14. When trying to plug the contents so that it does not overflow, it is easy to imagine that more than 90% of the stopper must be pushed into the flask and it will be impossible to remove it by pushing it in and it will not be usable . Perhaps it is probably one size larger than No. 15 is an appropriate size.
This review is about item#33464347.
Used for combination of flask and glass tube during deodorizing experiment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 07:53:01
Drilling work is very easy, high quality holes are unsuccessful and very helpful
This review is about item#33464164.
Container stopper such as flask
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 09:01:47
I do not know when the product was made, but I am doing well. Especially it is wonderful that drilling work can be done in 2 seconds per hole. The current students and researchers envy! In the past you had to raise the skill to make straight holes in the cork!
This review is about item#33464234.
It is used as provisional part of product test and prototype.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 09:30:54
Cut out thin meat and you will easily have a beautiful hole. Convenient.
This review is about item#33464191.
Chemistry research
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:17:41
I think it's good.
This review is about item#33464261.
Oxygen generation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 21:46:48
Convenient if the hole is opened from the beginning because it becomes rattling when opening the hole
This review is about item#33464121.
As a waterproofing of your own outdoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 18:10:34
I am saved because I have never seen something to sell elsewhere. Considering silicon, I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33464121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red Rubber Plug
Silicon Plug
Erlenmeyer Flask
Rubber Stopper
Cork Borer
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Cork Polar
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Non-Combustible Plug
Cork Borer
Stopper
Just fitter
Silicon dropper plug
Silicone , Eyedropper plug