Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: 19.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:44:27
It is soft and easy to use. There is no seam in the back of the hand so you will not be worried about being broken and torn.
This review is about item#76092414.
At the time of examination
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:59:50
Welding of agricultural machinery etc. in agriculture also needs a license. I am a glove that I always need in a licensing renewal exam.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:30:47
Materials are also firmer and longer lasting than I imagined, I felt very well fitted and worked well, I think that it is very profitable also in terms of price. I think that I will use this leather hand for the time being.
Fire, when using or using wires
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:18:48
As expected is a manufacturer. Simon's product is certain. However, as soon as possible, the thread breaks soon, is half-price Fuji better as a product?
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:02:07
I am very pleased that the skin of the yellow glove part is soft and I can hold the tool firmly.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:48:06
Until you purchased this product, TIG welding, CO2 semi-automatic welding, clothing arc welding, each changed gloves. This product can be used for almighty. Since I used it out, I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#76092414.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 08:17:06
I bought it for work. I have been using it for a long time and I work everyday, but I have been saved for a long time at half a year. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#33170891.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:13:42
It's soft and easy to use! Until now, I used hard leather gloves, but I could not do fine work. This glove is soft and easy to work with.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:08:18
It is soft and easy to use although it is also used for tig and semi-automatic. Leather is not thick, but there is never a burn. It is recommended welding gloves although we have not confirmed whether it can be washed or not.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:00:43
It is slightly thin, but seams are not in the back of the hand so it can be difficult to break.
This review is about item#76092414.
Used when working with a 100 V welder (low pressure type).
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 21:04:33
The skin quality is also soft and thick, so do not worry about burns.
This review is about item#76092414.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:40:57
I will always purchase it. Usually everywhere is a few twin sets, but since Monotaro is easy to be in one bistle unit, it is saved. The feeling I used is supple and comfortable to use. Although there is a feeling weak by that amount, if you do not use it hard, it is comfortable and has no problem.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 09:51:07
I think that it is soft and easy to use skinily
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:29:06
It is soft, but it is too thin and I am anxious.
This review is about item#76092414.
For wood stove
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 23:03:04
It was pretty good to be familiar with the hand.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:56:09
A little softer workability will improve
This review is about item#76092414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding gloves 122D
Welding Gloves