Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottle, With Valve

Square Bottle, With Valve
Sales Price: 21.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Replacement of cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:23:28
It is convenient to use because it can be used both horizontally and vertically, and it is handy.
This review is about item#33142891.
Use it when transferring hexane to a bottle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:48:11
It is very easy to use because the outlet is small and matches the mouth of the hexane bottle.
This review is about item#33142882.
Used as a permanent tank
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:14:21
It is weak for ultraviolet rays. It was unsuitable for use as it was left in a place that hits the sun for a long time.
This review is about item#33142873.
Put the oyster shell in the kitchen and use it to purify tap water.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:17:33
Somewhat satisfied, but better if the faucet is oblique slightly, in the desire. When it is used, it is put out a little before so that water is not put on the table and so on.
This review is about item#33142882.
I am putting kerosene and water.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:21:03
I think that the stopper is solid and it is easy to use without leaks etc.
This review is about item#33142882.
Deodorant dispensing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:00:52
I am satisfied. I wonder if it is a little smaller yet.
This review is about item#33142873.
For water supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 12:56:15
It is solid rather than I thought, durability is perfect. Because the cock can be stopped quickly, it is very handy, with good portability with liquid.
This review is about item#33142873.
Preservation of water
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 05:06:12
As soon as I put water in, the base of the stopcock cracked and water leaked out. It can not be used / utilized at all, it is very regrettable to discard.
This review is about item#33142882.
As material for updating supply / drainage tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:49:10
It matches the size and size you were looking for, it also comes with a cap and cock, and the price is also cheap. What is the durability after ... It is a future task.
This review is about item#33142891.
Pour water
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 14:03:31
It can be used normally
This review is about item#33142882.
Injection of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:51:55
no problem
This review is about item#33142873.
I use it for outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 20:12:20
Because it is 12l it is a good item that can be carried even by a woman.
This review is about item#33142891.
Experiment model tank with water
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 13:35:14
It is recommended to change the angle of the mouth of the faucet, hose plumbing is easy.
This review is about item#33142873.
Management of plum wine and fruit liquor stored for many years for drinking
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 19:44:23
I think it would be nice if we could replace the stopper with plastic or stainless steel
This review is about item#33142873.
Sauce pouch
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 11:34:53
It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#33142873.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 10:23:17
It was thin and was a perfect product for the purpose.
This review is about item#33142873.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Tank
Flattened Can, With Chemical Cock
Tapered Jar Square, PP, No Scale
Lever Screw Cork
Book Shape Bottle
Flat Plastic Tanks
Vertical Plastic Tank
With wide-mouth bottle chemical cock
Lever cock Tsukebin