Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
889 Customer Reviews
5 star 526
4 star 205
3 star 109
2 star 37
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 889 Reviews
Used instead of tissue paper and towels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:37:19
I usually consume a lot of tissue when spilling or staining something, but unexpectedly it consumes a lot, but after using a tissue after wiping a large dirt etc. earlier it saved it. Originally it is used to wipe off the water after washing the hands, but since there are other unexpected scenes to use, it is handy. Because the price is also cheap, I order several times as I order other items, but in other words, I think that a special case is better if there is something a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32635346.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 04:56:18
Purchase economy. It is useful for wiping out a bit of things when car maintenance. Just because the paper quality is hard, I recommend you regular when used as a hand towel at home.
This review is about item#32635355.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:35:30
I do not have much of this size, so it's handy. No problem.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:01:38
soft! If this softness at this price, COSPA thinks very good! It is not a paper of hardness that makes me sad whenever I wipe it! !
This review is about item#32635355.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:24:59
Cospa is the best. I always use it. It is hygienic.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet, washroom, kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:18:45
I am using it for bathroom, toilet and kitchen wiping. Hygiene and everyone in the family likes it.
This review is about item#32635346.
Everyday use in the washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 18:57:55
I have used it before, but everything is exactly right Of course, the price, too
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning office
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:57:36
I use it several times a day by hand wash but it is not hard and paper thickness is just right. I am satisfied that you can wipe it enough with 2 sheets.
This review is about item#87105191.
Toilet towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 07:59:14
The price is reasonable, it will not tear because it is a solid material. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet for handwash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:01:12
It is advantageous that it is smaller than the standard size and easy to purchase on the financial side.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 00:00:16
It is convenient to wipe hands, use it for a little cleaning. Often it is squeezing out the next paper from the package, but it is OK
This review is about item#32635355.
It is used for washing at the time of maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:22:23
Used in place of waste cloth during agricultural machine maintenance and solvent cleaning. Sucking well, good condition.
This review is about item#32635355.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:15:26
It can be used immediately when oil or grease has arrived due to oil change or underwear work. It is very convenient because it is a pop-up type.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:23:45
I put it in the washroom and use it for handwiping and dirt odor. Because it is used every day, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#87105191.
For wiping the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:30:55
Until now I was using home center brand paper towels. I tried it for trial, but it was better than I thought both the touch and the water supply. The size is small for economy but I think that it is enough to wipe hands because it always takes 2 sheets with habit.
This review is about item#32635355.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:31:04
cheap! ! Convenient! ! I bought 10 boxes! ! I will buy it again!
This review is about item#32635355.
For bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:22:19
It is the cheapest in terms of cost. I will continue to use it from now on. Thank you.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:00:14
For the price, water absorbency is good and it is strong. Since it is a consumable item, it should be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#87105191.
When the hand gets dirty
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:35:53
Even after my hands get dirty, It is convenient because it can take out one by one. Because I got the economy size as a sample, Regular size also to check the size feeling I bought it. Although it was not easy to wipe it with economy size, With regular size, such things will be less, Since the price does not change much, Regular size is easier to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:34:26
I use it because it wipes the oil, wipes the glass, and is more convenient than the cloth. Because it is a monotaro brand, it is inexpensive, quality is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Polyethylene Gloves
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Scotty hand towel
Towel paper case
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag
Cleantex