Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Boot Covers

Boot Covers
Sales Price: 18.22 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Touring
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:48:33
If it is light rain, but if it is strong rain shoes may be breathtaking
This review is about item#32628881.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:58:41
It is convenient to have it
This review is about item#32628881.
The width of the rain boots is short and does not fit my feet. I hope the width is a little wider, but it is not a velcro, it must be a string style
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 05:47:35
The width of the rain boots is short and does not fit my feet. I hope the width is a little wider, but it's not a velcro, it's not a lace style, I do not like it. That being so, thank you.
This review is about item#32628881.
For commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 07:14:10
Although I used it for commuting today, since the heel part has become a magic tape, it is easy to install and easy to remove. Also, it is also good to have a toe portion in a bag shape. This is also a good point as it is made slightly larger.
This review is about item#32628881.
Rain commuting
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 03:00:46
As the other person pointed out, the calf part is too tight. In my case, I use it by stopping it up to the proper extent without doing Velcro, but because there is a mixed wing, it does not have rain intrusion. We use it by dividing it as a product with price.
This review is about item#32628881.
Motorcycle on rainy day
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 14:58:03
I purchased it thought from above the kappa pants, but blood stops even with bare feet. The calves are too thin. I can not put it on very well.
This review is about item#32628881.
Motorcycle commuting
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 12:12:58
The size setting around the calves is too thin
This review is about item#32628881.
I will use it for commuting.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 18:14:58
It's fine if the scooter is changed, but if you change it, it will be torn, the material is vinyl. It is price as well.
This review is about item#32628881.
It is a motorbike ride.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 19:44:57
It's cheap. It arrived immediately after ordering, and it is also a big success as it rained soon!
This review is about item#32628881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Boots Cover
Shoe Covers
Landspout Shoes Cover
Boots Cover
Globe Cover
Compact boots cover
Emergency shoes cover
Compact Boot Cover Short
Compact Boot Cover Long
Gloves Cover