Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Lock, "U Lock 211" with Cap

Bike Lock, "U Lock 211" with Cap
Sales Price: 21.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Turnip security
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:46:33
It is just right width for turnip tires. After the rain, brown water comes out when inserting the key and unlocking, so it became an interest.
This review is about item#32628662.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 07:03:38
Just putting on it is expected deterrent effect It seems that the effect is thin, but it is better than nothing
This review is about item#32628662.
Used for two types of mackerel (turnip)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:36:06
I locked the rear wheel of the turnip, but it is not too big, it's not too small, it is a good size. I do not know because the strength has never been broken, but it's easy to use U-shaped lock.
This review is about item#32628662.
Crime prevention measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:28:28
I am satisfied with ease of use. I would like to recommend it to my acquaintance.
This review is about item#32628662.
To prevent theft of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 18:14:11
The width of the U-shaped part is narrow and ingenuity is necessary for usage. When tire is caught, it is impossible unless the tires are thin or narrow width. I use it to pass through the spoke part. The making of the main body is fascinating. The cap that closes the keyhole is connected with the main body with things like thin nylon, but when used outdoors it will cure one day and it seems to be torn.
This review is about item#32628662.
Bike lock
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:07:12
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#32628662.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 20:14:43
I bought a motorcycle, so I bought U lock for theft prevention. Although it is low price, it has the function to keep the purpose securely. Looks are also good.
This review is about item#32628662.
To bike lock
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 00:14:04
I felt that rust was coming out and it was not really popular. I thought that rust would definitely block the keyhole, I thoroughly sprayed the lubricant, dropped the rust of the key as much as possible, sprayed on the key and used it after using it. I can use it without problem.
This review is about item#32628662.
Storage of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:13:11
It is strong and good feeling.
This review is about item#32628662.
Bike lock
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:53:44
I still use it, I bought it. At the beginning, the key did not stick it well, but if you spray CRC on the keyhole it will be smooth. The lid of the key is a feeling degree.
This review is about item#32628662.
Storage of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 13:07:38
In keeping the motorcycle, it is good for both price and quality.
This review is about item#32628662.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 13:46:39
The best
This review is about item#32628662.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Lock Wide
Cobra Lock
Wire Lock
Aluminum U Lock
U Lock
Snake Cable Lock
U type steel lock
U-108 shackle lock
CREZZA-V LU-201A Square U-lock
Loop Wire
Steel Chain Lock
Shackle Lock