Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Carbon Caliper

Digital Carbon Caliper
Sales Price: 20.98 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
255 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 45
3 star 29
2 star 28
1 star 53
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 255 Reviews
Necessary enough
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:20:46
Easily check the thickness and also the dust size, is it not enough if you do not use the method you requested 1/100? Those who need it do not think that they will choose this in the first place ...
This review is about item#34857024.
Measurement at drawing creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 23:01:04
It is lightweight, has a large letter and is easy to see, easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:36:23
I think that it is much cheaper than the other same level products with a monoterror product.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:02:36
Since I can use ordinary calipers, I tried digital. In addition, to carbon so that it hardly hurt the object to be measured. But it is a black polymer rather than carbon. Regrettably, it was regrettable that the depth could not be measured.
This review is about item#34857024.
At size measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:38:36
The battery cover is bad or the power turns on or off, after all it is cheap. If you buy such a thing, it would have been better to use an ordinary caliper from the digital display. This is garbage
This review is about item#32629965.
Used for maintenance of various instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:17:29
On the digital display, it is handy because it is light and extremely user-friendly.
This review is about item#32629965.
Dimension measurement of electrical parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 11:54:38
It has been about 2 years since I bought it, but recently power supply has become difficult to enter. I can not recommend it for those who use it for a long time.
This review is about item#32629965.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:03:07
It is being used for measuring the wear of the ring chain. It is helpful to measure accurately the decimal places.
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement in units of 0.1 mm to 1.0 mm
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:05:48
The digital display part has come off I wish I could stop at full measurements ... I thought purchase failure
This review is about item#32629965.
Measurement of plate thickness etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 20:54:25
Whether it was bad in the lot? When I got the first I could get out of the curing curing paper of the battery and it broke and the battery cover did not disappear and even if I got damaged by calling again with a claim With saying that it is okay to forcefully open it with a powerful driver - we unplug the battery and managed to remove the curing paper and use it. The goods themselves are easy to use.
This review is about item#34857024.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:53:41
I bought it for the measurement of shaped objects, the items arrived soon.
This review is about item#32629965.
When we measure things
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 13:50:59
My eyes are getting worse and I am using it very conveniently.
This review is about item#32629965.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:09:47
I use it without any problem. The battery is quickly worn out unless it is put in use.
This review is about item#32629965.
Used at design time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:51:37
Very light and easy to use. It does not stick to the magnet.
This review is about item#32629965.
Level matching
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:54:00
Used when sliding products etc. are necessary. It is better to be able to use it to check the dimensions of the frame.
This review is about item#34857024.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 20:53:30
Since the one used before failed, it purchased but compared with last one In the last one, the digital display was subtly changed in numerical value, but this time Satisfied because the numerical value is stagnant "(on a price basis)
This review is about item#32629965.
Woodworking, metalworking etc. Everyday general work, repair of furniture fixtures,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 00:08:07
Recently the age of people using rulers has become high, and more people are getting hard to see fine graduations. For some time, I was in trouble because measurements and scribbles were inaccurate. In that respect, this digitized vernier caliper is easy to read and easy to read even with presbyopia, and it is being used widely more and more to the application which used mere measles until now. I think that the value of digital was not high and I should have changed it from this before.
This review is about item#32629965.
Various measurements
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:51:47
It is a cheap commodity itself. I think that it is not suitable for severe measurement and it is for home use. It is regrettable that there is no case
This review is about item#34857024.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:59:36
It is handy, cheap and useful. As presbyopia comes with presbyopia, it is troublesome to read ordinary calipers' memory, so we are using it here.
This review is about item#32629965.
measurement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 14:56:02
It was still good if we could measure up to 0.01 units. There is no problem to measure roughly.
This review is about item#32629965.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Pocket Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Mini Caliper