Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Made Sticker Film Label

Hand Made Sticker Film Label
Sales Price: 7.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Make an original sticker
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:49:10
It is still better if there is a little adhesive strength but it is No. 1 in use now!
This review is about item#32733967.
Hobby making stickers
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 14:46:06
I want a little more adhesive strength. Uneven surface is unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#32733951.
Bicycle display
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 12:33:24
I bought it for a sticker to be put on the imported Chinese carbon frame. Pigment type ink can be used and it is possible to produce a sticker resistant to discoloration due to sunlight. Since the film's waist is strong and the adhesive strength of the adhesive is not strong, it is better to avoid the edge of the film being easily peeled off as it sticks to a curved surface with a small bending radius. We can not expect the elongation of the film, it is easy to make wrinkles on complicated curved surfaces, so we advise applying to the plane as much as possible. Attention should also be paid to bleeding of ink caused by the penetration of water from the cut surface of the film because it is a structure to paste the protective film from above onto the printing paper.
This review is about item#32733967.
Create homebrew sticker
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 08:14:57
Although it is an item that can be purchased even at a 100 yen shop at this time, both coloring and gloss are unbelievably amazing, there are things only for price. The purchase price of the same item sold on the market is about 10% higher than the price of this one, and it is nothing other than getting it here if you purchase a large quantity. I was also impressed with the packaging technology for sending easy-to-break goods.
This review is about item#32733967.
Shop entrance display
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 18:20:16
Explanation of usage is difficult to understand. For example, I would like you to display it more easily in the instruction sheet as to which sheet is for printing or seal part. The sheet to be pasted on the surface also requires considerable technique For clumsy me.
This review is about item#32733951.
Sticker for outdoor security sticker and grandchild organization.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 20:07:32
When purchasing for the first time, the film did not stick well and air bubbles remained. I improved recently, but small bubbles still remain. I wish I could do it easily for children.
This review is about item#32733967.
Since I am on a motorcycle, I make it to use like a flag.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 14:33:01
Because it is the first time, I am seeking whether this is OK.
This review is about item#32733967.
Title on the whiteboard, fixed item creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:02:02
It is good to be able to print beautifully and to have gloss.
This review is about item#32733967.
Sticker production
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 19:30:57
It is very easy to use, and the price is also cheap so I am satisfied. Just black ink may bleed. This point is the only regret.
This review is about item#32733967.
As a club original sticker
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 13:32:22
As a result of trying various products, I thought that this was the strongest and luxurious.
This review is about item#32733967.
Used to paste supplemental notice labels on products
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 11:15:15
Registered in my catalog and purchased repeatedly. I received the item this time, it is different from the conventional one. In a hurry, I verified the order content and the actual manufacturer's product number, but they match. However, since it is different from the one ordered in the past, if you examine it on the manufacturer's website, the conventional product was discontinued and it turned out to be an alternative product. Products registered in my catalog are being replaced by alternatives without any prior notice without knowing. Moreover, the picture of the package remains as it is with conventional products, only the manufacturer model number etc. are changing. Although it seems to be able to use it as far as I can check on the manufacturer's site this time, I am worried about other repeat ordering items in the future. It is no surprise that goods registered in my catalog are rewritten without permission.
This review is about item#32733967.
1