Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Deposit Box

Safety Deposit Box
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Organize and store various parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 00:39:04
It locks at the handle part, but because of the plastic material, it becomes shiny. . Maybe someday. .
This review is about item#11076983.
Toy gun parts for it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 21:27:49
Purchased to spare parts of Toy Gun. Previously it was cardboard so you can keep it comfortably with this.
This review is about item#11076992.
Electrical installation material storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:18:36
Please give me a little more strength increase Usability is good
This review is about item#11076983.
Organize accessories in the study
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:10:01
We rearrange the property placed on the shelf, desk and floor of the study into a transparent BOX of 1 type 2 type 3 type. It is easy to organize according to the three sizes as you can see and see inside.
This review is about item#11076983.
Storage of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 12:29:24
The price is the best. Even at home centers and discount stores, this price is not.
This review is about item#11076983.
Storage of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:31:14
I was looking for this size. The price is also cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11076983.
Parts of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:37:23
The best price. In the home center, we do not sell at this price. It is also convenient to be able to overlay inside.
This review is about item#11076983.
For Hobby (RC)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 10:31:18
It is convenient because you can keep parts in kind and you can see the inside from the outside. It is also attractive that COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#11076983.
When stored
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:18:30
The quality of the product is low! thin! Rock is hard to release! However, since it thinks that it is such amount in monetary value, it is an ordinary evaluation!
This review is about item#11076992.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:47:15
More than one purchased. Collectively, it can be piled up, and it is convenient to have a lid covered.
This review is about item#11076983.
Organizing children's textbooks
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 11:45:43
It is very creepy and satisfying semi-transparency · lock well.
This review is about item#11077001.
Sort and store genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:47:03
Until now, it was kept in cardboard for each category, but it was extremely inconvenient, as I had to unpack many times because the contents could not be seen. If they are boxes of the same size, they can be piled up, and if you choose clear color you can "visualize" the things inside and it is quite efficient. I felt strongly that I had to purchase it earlier and sort it. I could do a good shopping this time.
This review is about item#22626372.
To accommodate festival equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 11:50:53
The storage capacity is good, because it is translucent, it is easy to organize because it is easy to understand what is in.
This review is about item#11076992.
Home use
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 13:25:01
Tool member etc. It is handy for storing. We purchase each size in large quantity and use it. Transparent and contents are visible so I think that it is easy to break a little
This review is about item#11076992.
Storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:52:12
I am concerned about being slightly thin.
This review is about item#11077001.
Organize bicycle parts storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 22:43:54
I think there are restrictions on overfilling and overlaying because there are no beams that give strength at the four corners of the box, but I think that there is no worry in general use, inexpensive is still the best.
This review is about item#11077001.
Jig storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:10:10
Used for storage of jigs. The contents are easy to see. If silica gel is kept in, it can prevent moisture so much.
This review is about item#11077017.
Transportation and storage of glassware
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 14:53:51
Since 3L gallon bottles are all included, it is easy to use for storing bottles. Since the handle is attached, it is just right for carrying glassware.
This review is about item#11077001.
For automotive use
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:47:56
You can be strong.
This review is about item#11077017.
We stock stocks of insects and we will keep it winter as it is.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:23:25
Even compared with the slightly expensive stock BOX of other companies, it is absolutely inferior, sufficient strength and making. I bought 30 items this time, but I do not take much place because I have stability even when piled up.
This review is about item#11076983.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Container
Clear Light Box
NC Box
Rocks
NW Box
NT Box
X Container
New Sofia box
Ultra Storage Box
Ultra Storage Box
Power Container
Buckle container
Container
Latching Lid Storage
Stopper BOX