Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Regular Mask Ear Hanging

New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Sales Price: 7.08 SGD
Review Rating: 2.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Although it is a two-layer type, it is too thin
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 21:08:24
Although it is a two-layer system it is too thin I feel that it is more permeable than a single layer type.
This review is about item#10988363.
1 layer and 2 layer permeability
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 19:28:49
I tried to demonstrate which one should be purchased in the future by buying one layer type and two layer type Masks I tried running tap water from the top of the faucet One layer system hardly flows water Two layer system Water flowed out like a cylinder It was a shame result because I was considering buying to my father who is suffering from lungs
This review is about item#10988363.
Good for the summer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 22:24:51
This is thin, so the temperature goes up and is perfect for use.
This review is about item#10988363.
Dustproof, moisturizing
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 13:07:07
It is considerably thinner than I thought and my mouth can be seen through. Although it was planned to use it for cold prevention etc., I use it for drying measures because I do not want to use it in public because the mouth is transparent.
This review is about item#10988363.
During factory manufacturing operations
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 15:58:10
I am using it without a sense of discomfort especially because it is reasonable, I would like to use it again
This review is about item#10988363.
usually
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:38:41
There is no feeling of Fit, it is loose. The material is too thin
This review is about item#10988363.
Used to protect the air intake in a dusty place
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 13:24:25
Dust of fine powder passes through, and it does not become a mask. I bought it because it was the cheapest item here, but not for on-site work.
This review is about item#10988363.
I use it in maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 19:39:54
I think that it is good for cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10988363.
Packing work of plant seedlings, shipping work
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 10:07:13
It is thinner than the monotaro brand, so it is easy for dust to enter. But it's breathable and easy to breathe.
This review is about item#10988363.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 Ply Mask
Medical Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
Economical Face Mask
2-layer Eco Mask
General Work Mask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Medical Petit Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Deodorization Face Mask
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Disposable Earloop Face Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop