Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chalk Holder

Chalk Holder
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Civil engineering work (photography)
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:20:20
Creation of the cap is bad and breaks immediately. I want you to make sure that it closes when you cap.
This review is about item#350832.
When photographing on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:24:25
Springs in the middle sometimes jump out when choke is exchanged, so I want them to be improved.
This review is about item#350832.
Lesson
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 10:56:28
You will be able to use chalk as a pen sensation. The ease of use of the knock type is very good.
This review is about item#10926991.
Write a letter on the blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 09:37:46
The enclosed item is a choke made of gypsum, but the chalk of calcium carbonate also closes tightly. Unlike the yellow product, the main body printing is hard to erase. It is brand new but dirty. The lid is made of polystyrene and it is easy to break.
This review is about item#10926991.
Marking for events
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 11:15:10
Since there is a spring, when choke is released, pressing the button of the buttock while pressing the head of the choke gently out will be convenient. ★ Attention ★ ① If you forget to hold down the chalk head, the choke will fly like a rocket, the choke will fall and break. ② When using the cap When you put the cap on the button side of the ass why it does not stop loosely because it does not fit the size of the body so push in the button of the butt and choking similarly as ① like ①. I think that it is a structure problem. Devices are required to win the tape and stop the cap. I hope this is improved. Were not you supposing to stop the cap on the butt side? It is mysterious. ※ We are also using other companies, but the spring function is convenient so I hope it improves just because I use this frequently. Further proposal ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ I think that it is quite usable. What do you think?
This review is about item#10926991.
For construction signs
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 23:30:58
Spring is built inside. There is a possibility that it will fly with Pyo if you knock, so please adjust the length by putting your finger on the choke as it is in the image.
This review is about item#10926991.
Lesson
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 14:52:57
Frequency of use of white chalk is high, but durability is also perfect.
Used for field work on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 13:26:09
It is easy to use without breaking the choke without contaminating fingers and working clothes.
This review is about item#10926991.
When using blackboard for construction.
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:49:17
When I started using it, I put it on my pocket immediately and the plastic part broke. Is it weak in strength?
This review is about item#00350832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustless Chalk
Dustless Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder 3Set
Chalk Holder
Chalk
Amenbou Chalk
Chalk Holder
DC Choke Cases
Choke Cases
Marking Holder Small
Multi Chalk
Tool Holder
Choke holder
Chalk Holder